We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful apartment in a great location!”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room and dining area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room and dining area
Living room View from the outdoor space
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Living room and dining area
Living room
View from the outdoor space
bedroom and shower in the back, living room in the foreground
Kitchen area, and bedroom in the back
Kitchen area
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom and bathroom
Bedroom and bathroom (Old wall can be seen)
Bedroom and bathroom
Bedroom and bathroom
Bathroom
Toilet
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom shower
bedroom upper bed
bedroom upper bed
Laundry room, separated from the apartment
Floor map
Outdoor space with two chairs and a table
Street view
Pont des arts
Pont des arts and Eiffel tower
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Lucrolls
Magrath
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment in a great location!”
Reviewed 26 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed in this apartment for 10 days in early June, 2015. Location is very important to enjoying the stay and having a feel for the city. This apartment in the 1st arrondissement is ideally located. Our flight arrived early and after a quick call to the office, Paul was at the apartment to greet us and introduce us to the area. He was knowledgeable, friendly and responded quickly to any requests, great service. We arrived several hours prior to our check in time but we had immediate access to the apartment with no problems. Thanks again Paul!

The immediate area has several excellent bakeries, bars and well-priced, excellent restaurants. As well it is easy walking distance to some of the most famous sites. The Louvre is just a 5-minute walk! It is situated half way between Les Halles metro station, (huge metro, train station and underground mall) where you can access several metro lines and three RER train lines, and the very quite Louvre-Rivoli metro station. We used both depending on where we were going in the city.

The apartment itself is small-however you are in downtown Paris. That aside, the bed is large and very comfortable and the bathroom-shower area is beautifully finished- all very high end. We have tried several beds in Europe; this was the best to date! The Japanese toilet is interesting (heated seat and several other features) and the toilet can be use as a conventional style toilet. All the finishes in the bathroom are high end and the shower is fantastic, great rain-head shower. The kitchen area has an island sitting area that is good for two people and the outside table was great for breakfast. All the amenities were there, microwave, cooktop, dishes etc., everything was new and first class. It was convenient to have an apartment located so we could stop back in the middle of the day, have a quiet, relaxing and refreshing break and step back out into the city.

The vaulted ceilings give the apartment give it a nice airy feeling and the laundry room located down a few steps was again high end and worked great. We never used the bed in the loft but it looks like a comfortable spot for a third person. I am always amazed how a small area can be organized into a beautiful, comfortable, luxury apartment. I would recommend this apartment and company to anyone who wants a first class experience at a very competitive price. Congratulations and thanks to Glamaparis for providing such beautiful accommodation in a great location. Already looking forward to our next stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: High end finishes
Liked least: Nothing really- small but it is Paris!!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jun 2015
Rusty, I want to thank you for your feedback, if I could let a review concerning your stay, you would also have a 5 stars, it was a pleasure accmmodating you. I hope to see you again in Paris. Damien.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGD2015
Altdorf bei Nurnberg, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Flat in the middle of Paris”
Reviewed 3 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Was great stay at the apartement, metro very close and also a lot of sight only a short walk away. nice flat with elegant interior.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Oct 2015
Thank you so much. See you in Paris for your next trip :). Damien.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ZoStar47
Cairns, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“PERFECT LOCATION!”
Reviewed 25 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Perfect location! Only 5 minute walk to the main metro station. On the street is a award winning bakery, butcher, fruit and veg store, take away pasta shop, sandwich shop, and convenience store.

The apartment was modern, clean, and the kitchen was very well equipped! The bathroom was excellent (heated toilet seat!!) but be aware that there's no privacy in the bathroom. Mezzanine was very comfy and perfect for naps!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Oct 2015
Hello, good you liked the apartment. Regarding the toilet, I went in Japan once and I was amazed by this and I wanted to offer the same discovery in my apartment. For the privacy, I had recently a curtain that you can take up and down for the shower and for the toilet, I also added a plastic to hide the first meter from the floor... Weel, Hope you will be able to enjoy it next time. Damien.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laurent c
Barcelona, Spain
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic Christmas stay”
Reviewed 7 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We have been to Paris few times, but this experience was just the best one. Nice apartment really well located, just few minutes walk to the louvre, Le Marais, Hotel de ville.
The Apartment is brand new well designed, in a 1600 year buiding really nice shower and toilet
Sure we will repeat, plenty of good restaurants around and the biggest train station at the corner : chatelet les halles.
The people who gave us the keys were really friendly and advise us with good info about all the comodities around.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: brand new apartment
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kiera1223...
Rzeszow, Poland
1 review
“Awesome location! Great facilities, perfect for two”
Reviewed 30 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

This apartment was perfect for our stay. The apartment is small, but comfortably fits two people (and can sleep up to three). The facilities are brand new, and the interior design is innovative and stylish. Great price for a great location! I would definitely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, and comfortable living area.
Liked least: Bathroom was a little exposed, but was designed well for the amount of space available.
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing