We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, top agency, good apartment”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Cynarina
Greater Melbourne, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Great location, top agency, good apartment”
Reviewed 18 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Have now stayed here 3 times and once elsewhere in Louvre from same excellent agency who I rate 5/5 ...VacationinParis in New Jersey. Considering we are from Australia, why would we use an agent from New Jersey..? because they are super efficient and professional and reliable. Obviously we like the apartment or would not come back. The location is superb when you have done 5th and want somewhere much more Parisian and the food of R. Montorgueil a few steps away. The apartment is not big but most are smaller here. All facilities are good and the lift is a blessing. Large windows open onto R Marie Stuart's restaurants and pedestrian traffic (no cars).

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: an english channel would be nice on the TV
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maiesha R
Chicago, Illinois
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Absolutely Loved this Apartment”
Reviewed 24 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

This apartment was wonderful, exactly like the pictures on the website! I was comfortable, as my travel partner had the bedroom, I slept on the pull out and did not regret it! There was a kitchen that we really did not use seeing that we ate out to experience the different cuisines that Paris had to offer and that we really did not know how to use the things that were there. We were in the midst of all types of small bistros and shopping centers as well as outdoor markets! I was able to get to everything by foot. The oldest bakery was right outside the door so any type of pastry was at my fingertips. Would I recommend this place ABSOLUTELY!! I will return to Paris one day and this would be the only place I stay!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: They had everything as if you were home!
Liked least: The elevator was extremly small
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Ramon
Reviewed 1 June 2012 for a stay in April 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Toronto
Reviewed 19 April 2012 for a stay in March 2012
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TX
Reviewed 9 March 2012 for a stay in February 2012
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing