We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (809)
Filter reviews
809 results
Traveller rating
620
173
16
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
620
173
16
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gare du metro station great hotel min walk good size quiet street walk in shower coffee machine rooms are modern well located hotel small balcony would definitely stay here again a great stay galeries lafayette comfortable bed the breakfast area easy access
Filter
Updating list...
245 - 250 of 809 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2016

This small hotel is truly in a great location a 10 minute walk from Gare du Nord (train station) and the Sacre-Coeur. The staff member, David was charming & extremely helpful in answering our questions and provided excellent directions for wherever we were headed. We didn't have breakfast but from what we could see everything you would need was right there. The room is sufficient with a queen bed and decent shower.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 88ontheroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2016 via mobile

We were a party of 9 and stayed 2 nights at this lovely hotel.

I had suggested this hotel after reading the reviews on trip advisor and my friends were extremely pleased at my choice.

The rooms were spacious by Parisian standards, the bathroom bright, clean and modern with much thought given to the amenities and good use of the space available.

It was very short walk to no 7 metro which connects to central Paris and all its sights.

The best part was a super helpful receptionist David who was friendly, made good dinner suggestions and helped immensely when one of our party had problems with her airline booking.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank pcyy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2016 via mobile

The customer service is the best, David and Alex were extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel is situated very close to Gare du Nord and close to metro . Very efficient service and understanding . Will surely stay here next time and highly recommend it .

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Rajkreya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2016

Paris was our first stop on a 3 week European trip. We could not be happier with our experience at Hotel Helussi. The location is excellent, rooms were adequate in size and very modern. The hotel is close to a metro station and within walking distance of a major train station - Gare du Nord. Among the reception staff, David, was particularly friendly and helpful. The breakfast was enjoyable as well.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sean K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2016 via mobile

Located in the nice 9th Arr,this lovely hotel is probably one of the finest value for money hotels in Paris.The stuff is exceptionally friendly and happy to assist.Rooms are big and packing there is very comfortable. Bath is new and it shines.Rooms is equipped with all high quality facilities.Metro station is less than 5 minuets walking from the hotel and the RERn train to CDG airport can be taken from Gare Du Nord,a few minutes walking as well
Great stay!

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank odedbd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews