We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (962)
Filter reviews
962 results
Traveller rating
785
143
28
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
785
143
28
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mona lisa private pool honor bar boutique hotel left bank perfect location rooms are small st germain fabulous stay walking distance honesty bar bottle of champagne dinner reservations lovely hotel our honeymoon great boutique the hotel staff
Filter
Updating list...
264 - 269 of 962 reviews
Reviewed 20 January 2017

It's just perfect! No need to add anything. We already stayed in this lovely hotel and we will certainly go back there on our next trip to Paris. By the way, I warmly recommend Uber to move about. It's great! January 2017. PG

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pfcm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine G, Responsable réception at Hotel Da Vinci & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2017

Dear Guest,

We all thank you for your fabulous review following your stay in our Hotel Da Vinci!

We are very grateful that you have taken the time to write to Tripadvisor and this review will be shared with our staff members.
We do indeed hope that we can welcome you back to your parisian "home" very soon!

Warm regards,

Raffaella

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2017

Wonderful stay - amazing staff - great location - cozy and inviting! We will be back! We absolutely loved the neighborhood atmosphere and the accessibility to walk across the river to the Louvre and the thick of the action. We really liked that this was in a quieter location. Super convenient to Musee d'Orsay and great shopping, restaurants, etc. Walkable to the Eiffel Tower as well!

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank kristenc1762
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine G, Responsable réception at Hotel Da Vinci & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your amazing review about your experience at the Hotel Da Vinci !
It was a real pleasure to welcome you and be at your total disposal.

We are all delighted to read that you enjoyed every part of your stay, such as our perfect central location, our cosy,lovely and confortable rooms and even more important our helpful and friendly staff!

We hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again very soon!

Sincerely,

Raffaella

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2017

From the moment we walked into the door until departure the staf at Hotel Da Vinci made us feel so welcome and comfortable. They provided us with flowers and champagne. Quickly helped us with anything we needed including directions. During one instance we accidentally missed our spa time because our cell phones clock was 1 hour behind. We felt horrible but the staff was actually able to fit us in during another time the following morning. I have stayed at many hotels during my travels but you will find this one to be very unique. It is small b and b style feel. THe staff are so friendly and polite you will feel like you are staying with family. Thank you so much for making our honeymoon unforgettable!

Ross and Jen

Room tip: Mona Lisa room was fantastic.
Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ross T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine G, Responsable réception at Hotel Da Vinci & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2017

Dear Madame/Monsieur Ross and Jen,

Dear Guest,

Many thanks for taking the time to share your impressions on the Hotel Da Vinci with TripAdvisor community !

We are truly proud to read that you had a magic honeymoon with us!!

On behalf of the hotel team, we would also like to thank you for your kind words, every member of the staff is trying to create a personal experience for our guests and it is a great reward to read that you felt that.

The Spa is the heart of our structure we are pleased that you took full advantage of it!

Please do not hesitate to come back to your new Parisian home for a new Da Vinci experience.

Kind regards,
Raffaella

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2017

For a great Paris experience, we highly recommend Hotel Da Vinci. The rooms are modern without taking away from the Parisian architecture.
We were offered the spa room free of charge and enjoyed it on a cold night, definitely worth a visit if staying here.
The breakfast was ok but the real stand out was the staff. So helpful and cheery and one lovely lady even gave me a whole box of tissues on checkout as I had a runny nose.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adnie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine G, Responsable réception at Hotel Da Vinci & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2017


Dear Madame Adnie,

Thank you for your nice review!

We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay , particularly our convenient location, but also our helpful and courteous staff!!
We are also happy that our relaxing Spa met your expectations and that you could enjoyed it!
Hoping to see you again for your next trip to Paris!!

Best regards,

Raffaella

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2017

This Hotel is perfectly located within a 5 minute walk of The Louvre. the staff are friendly and helpful. The room was nice and kept immaculate for the entire stay and there is a lovely small pool downstairs. We were very happy and thank you :)

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nick O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine G, Responsable réception at Hotel Da Vinci & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2017

Dear Monsier Nick,

We would like to thank you for having taken the time to share your experience with the members of Tripadvisor!

We are very pleased that you spent a nice stay in our hotel and that you have appreciated the central location of our hotel, walking distance from the Louvre and all the major attractions, together with our Spa and above all our team!!

We really hope we shall have the pleasure of welcoming you very soon in our property.
With my best regards,

Raffaella

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews