We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Encore! at Encore on the Square (cobblestones...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Samantha...
1 review
“Encore! at Encore on the Square (cobblestones rentals Paris)”
Reviewed 19 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Great location, quiet and comfy. Very much enjoyed the cruise offered especially as weather was v. sunny! Will DEFINITELY be returning to this pied a terre parisien! Encore! Encore!;-)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Apr 2017
Thanks Samantha! We'll be happy to have you back on your next trip! - Cobblestone Paris Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great shower and great bed. Very quiet. Fantastic location.”
Reviewed 7 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

My wife and I rented the Encore On The Square apartment for our 7-night stay in Paris. On arrival our greeter David met us at the pre-arranged meeting place and provided us with a friendly and thorough introduction to the apartment and the area. Centrally located, easy walks to the Cathédral Notre-Dame, Musée du Louvre, Bastille, shops and restaurants of all kinds, the Saint-Paul metro station and city bus just around the corner from the apartment. We could not ask for more. Our experience is that Cobblestone Paris Rentals is a classy, reputable, well run organization, so yes, go ahead and rent one of their apartments, you will not regret it. We will do it again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Oct 2016
Bonjour and Merci !! We have been in business for 10 years, and each year we work to become even better. We are happy you enjoyed your experience with Cobblestone Paris Rentals. See you again soon ! Jennifer - CobblestoneParis.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NikkiATre...
Trenton, Ohio
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“I'm so glad we made this choice!”
Reviewed 28 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I just returned from a stay in Paris in actually two Cobblestone apartments, Studio on the Square and Encore on the Square. We spent the weekend in between in Normandy. The location was perfect. It is right on Place St. Catherine and we spent several nights in the cafes there, winding down after a busy day. It's very close to the metro and bus stop which made getting around very easy. I was concerned once we decided to rent an apartment instead of staying in a hotel that we would be completely on our own. That was not the case. David made sure we understood everything we needed to know about the apartments and kept in touch with us during our stay. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again. Loved it!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SarahStev...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect Parisian experience in the heart of Marais”
Reviewed 29 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

My husband and I loved our adorable little apartment in the heart of Marais. The apartment had everything we needed - washer/dryer, kitchen with stove top, full bathroom and a Murphy bed to help maximize space. It also had wifi and free international phone calls! The location was near so many amazing restaurants and shops, and it was also very close to various metro stations (especially St. Paul and Bastille).

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed the apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marietta, Georgia
Reviewed 14 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing