We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 am - 11:00 pm
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Cook' n With Class Paris tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Cook' n With Class Paris
from USD 226.60
More Info
from USD 126.70
More Info
from USD 126.70
More Info
from USD 174.30
More Info
Reviews (1,969)
Filter reviews
1,891 results
Traveller rating
1,770
84
22
10
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,770
84
22
10
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews morning market class cooking class chef patrick french desserts croissants creme brulee macaron class cooking school great class bread making duck breast these classes bread class chocolate lava cake produce market cheese shop white asparagus
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,891 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Our family of 5 did the market class with Patrick and it was everyone’s favorite thing from our time in Paris! The trip to the butcher, fish monger and grocer was interesting and fun. The whole family got into the preparation of the meal with each of us working on different parts of the preparation with Patrick. He was great and guided our every step. We then enjoyed a really good meal that tasted even better because we all helped in the preparation. Highly recommended.

Thank timindy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cook N, Front Office Manager at Cook' n With Class Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

timindy, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review for us! Thank you also for recommending us! Chef Patrick is wonderful, we know, so we can only imagine that you had a marvelous time with him! Please do come back and see us again very soon! We know that he would love to see you again as well!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2018 via mobile

Totally loved everything about my 6 hour market and cooking class today. Chef Patrick was knowledgeable, friendly and a brilliant teacher. We shopped, prepared and enjoyed our meal. Highly recommended for a cultural experience that will leave you with some excellent cooking skills.

Thank jannomood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cook N, Front Office Manager at Cook' n With Class Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

jannomood, Thank you for the review! We are so pleased to hear what a great time you had with Chef Patrick! Also, so pleased to hear that you added some new cooking skills to your repertoire! Hope to have you in another one of our cooking classes in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2018

Maxim our instructor was great! We got a great deal of hands-on experience, and it was very educational. The end product was fantastic!! Can't wait to try it at home!

Thank tdf2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cook N, Front Office Manager at Cook' n With Class Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

tdf2018, We cant wait for you to try the recipes at home as well! Post photos on Social Media if you do! We would love to see the final product! Hope to have you back in another one of our classes very soon. Happy Baking!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018 via mobile

My friend and I wanted to experience a little more of Paris than the usual tourist itinerary, so we booked a cooking class. What a delight! Chef Patrick met he class participants outside the subway stop and helped us select a four coarse menu before leading us to the meat, fish and produce markets. Returning to the school, he walked us through the entire meal prep including time management. All class members participated in the meal preparation, and Patrick’s easy manner and excellent English made for such a pleasant time together. And the meal was not only delicious but something we could replicate at home! I hope to be able to do another class with him sometime.
Thank you, again, Patrick, for such a great time in Paris!

Thank mims119
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cookn With Clas... U, Front Office Manager at Cook' n With Class Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2018

mims119, We hope that you will be able to do another class with us in the near future as well! Come back to Paris ASAP!
Sounds like you had a wonderful time with us and Chef Patrick during your Market Class! It is wonderful to hear that we were your highlight of Paris as well! Merci Beaucoup! Happy Cooking until next time ;)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2018

I recently took the French Bread Class with Cook'n With Class. Chef Sarah was delightful to learn with. She was well organized, totally prepared for us, had our schedule and breads lined out and ready, and provided a wonderful combination of hands-on cooking and eating with bread-making knowledge. I highly recommend this class and this Cooking School, and can't wait to take another class with them.

Thank annebethmiller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cookn With Clas... U, Front Office Manager at Cook' n With Class Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2018

annebethmiller, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review for us! We are so pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your class with Chef Sarah! Sounds like you learned a lot and truly enjoyed yourselves! Chef Sarah is a super chef so we can only imagine that you had a great time! Thanks for recommending us too! Come back and cook with us again someday soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews