We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveller rating
6
14
10
12
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6
14
10
12
27
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 69 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2016 via mobile

I stayed in this Hotel for 15 nights on a business tour. Hotel has an excellent location, right infront of Gare du Nord (Heart of the city). Seeing the price, the rooms were exceptionally spacious and clean (You generally get very small rooms in the city). And lastly the best part was the front desk and service. I remember Fariza and Habib who were so kind and helpful. WiFi signal was a challenge initially, but they installed new repeaters and then it was great..Over all I would strongly recommend a stay over here..

Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
2  Thank Ankit K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2015 via mobile

Everything here is perfect from the rooms to the toilets. But the lift was small and it only fit one person. But nevertheless, it was a confconfortable stay, 5 min walk from Gare Du Nord and alot of restaurants around the area. It is affordable and totally worth it. Highly recommend this place.

Stayed: April 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank Khairul I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2014

The pictures on the site are not representative of the hotel. The carpets are heavily stained, along with the bed covers and the whole hotel needs a massive input of TLC. very disappointed, will not recommended or stay again.

  • Stayed: November 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Steve G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2014

My sister and her husband recently had a midweek break of 3 nights in Paris with their two children (3 and 9 yo). After they had booked the hotel, they read some of the reviews and were really worried...to the extent that they were going to look elsewhere. However, common sense prevailed and they decided we'd just go out and buy carpet deodorant if the room smelled...however, their fears were all unfounded.
The hotel was great. The location was terrific and the room was clean and serviced daily.
Their only complaint was that the bed was a little saggy for 2 adults but all good otherwise.

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sharon D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2014

Very close to Gare du Nord station and several reasonable Brasseries. Friendly staff with some English. Wifi works. On the down side, expensive €150per night, my bathroom had hairs in the shower and sink that were there for the three nights I stayed in Paris. Small rooms, in desperate need of a facelift.

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank garrysinchina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews