We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 452
USD 382
Westin.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 541/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 428
USD 324
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 359/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 1,324
USD 193
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 246/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 1,579
USD 198
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 259
USD 179
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 246/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 516
USD 125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 140/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 185
USD 159
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 225/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Abbatial Saint Germain(Paris)(Great Value!)
USD 143
USD 135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 187/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 2,071
USD 268
Otel.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 315/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 1,480
USD 1,409
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,179)
Filter reviews
2,179 results
Traveller rating
810
964
249
105
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
810
964
249
105
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswimming poolmetro stationnice hotelvending machineseparate toiletbusiness tripnice showershower roomrestaurants in the areanice breakfastjunior suiteyogurtrooms are smalleiffel towerjacuzziswimmingpooljets
Filter
Updating list...
139 - 144 of 2,179 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2016

Very well located around 100 meters away from Porte de Versailles Metro and Tram station. Neat and clean room with helpful staffs on the reception.
Morning breakfast is very rich and varied. if you need a room for ironing , there is a dedicated room on the third floor.

Room Tip: All rooms are convenient.
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sandeepkumarindia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte G, Guest Service at Hotel Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2016

Dear Guest,

Thanks very much for choosing to stay at Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles **** for your business travel.

We are thrilled to know you had a pleasant stay with us and we hope to welcome you back.

Regards,

Charlotte – Guest Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2016 via mobile

What a convenient property! It is located one block from the Porte de Versailles metro station, along a tram route, and just one kilometer or so from the Issy train station. Using the #12 metro line, it is a breeze to get to the tourist destinations closer to the city center. There were at least 2 (excellent)bakeries within a 10 minutes walk, along with a small grocery store, multiple cafes, and the post office. The hotel staff assisted us in English with directions, even providing printed Google directions. While tiny by American standards, our room was perfect for our travel needs. We appreciated the 4 bottles of water provided daily, as drinking fountains are not common in Paris. Last but not least, their indoor swimming pool was very luxurious. It was a comfortable temperature and had fun jets that made swimming more challenging, much loved by the kids. Don't cross this hotel off your list because it's a few metro stops from the tourist area! Getting there was half the fun.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Thank Laura M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte G, Guest Service at Hotel Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2016

Dear Laura,

First of all, we would like to thank you very much for choosing Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles**** for your recent stay.

We truly appreciate the high praise on our property. We are glad to learn you had a pleasant stay, you enjoyed our prime location, and our wellness area.

It is always great to know that we lived up to what we promise.

We sure look forward to your return trip.

Warm Regards,

Charlotte – Guest Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2016 via mobile

I was in Paris for work and got to spend 3 nights in this hotel.

This hotel is right across the street from the Expo Center.

Check in went smoothly, very quick, helpful front desk staff.

The rooms are very modern, and decent size, they offer anything you might need, including a high end coffee machine and bottles of water.

Breakfast is pretty decent offers a large selection of hot and cold food and starts at 6:30.

I definitely recommend this hotel, and I hope I will be staying here again in the future.

A negative thing about this area, my car which was parked across the street, in a secured parking, inside the expo center was broken into mid day.

And it was painful to go through all the paperwork involved, as not many police officers speak english. needles to say I haven't recovered anything valuable.

So be really careful with your personal belongings

Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
Thank Darius A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte G, Guest Service at Hotel Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2016

Dear Darius,

Following your stay at the Hotel Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles ****, we would like to thank you for your comment.

It is also great to hear how much you enjoyed our property.

For your information, we provide a safety and private car park for our valuable guests.

We appreciate your recommendation and we look forward to your return visit.

Sincerely,

Charlotte – Guest Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2016 via mobile

We got really strange service when we arrived and no smile. We were in Paris for three nights and no one in the desk smiled, said hello or talked to ous until the last day when we cheked out, then they almost coudent stop talking.

Otherwise the beds, cleaning and wifi was good, and the pool and sauna was so lovely and refreshing after a day with a lot of walking.

We ate the hotels own breakfast once and thought it was overpriced, but the service was great and they where so warm and welcoming.

Another strange thing was that when we booked the hotel it had four stars, but when we got there it only had three...

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Rebecka N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte G, Guest Service at Hotel Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2016

Dear Rebecka,

Thank you for your feedback.

I am surprised about your comment. Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles is a four-star hotel. Also, we haven’t found your booking with Rebecka N in our software.

May I request that you contact me directly so that I can get all of the details regarding your stay and I will investigate this matter thoroughly to ensure this situation does not occur. My personal address is cguitton@oceaniahotels.com

I look forward to speaking with you and further investigating your concerns.

Sincerely,

Charlotte – Guest Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2016

My husband and I stayed here last year when we travelled Europe. Rooms were very clean and quiet. Close to transport which was good but we didn't realise it wasn't very close to the centre of Paris like we thought it was.

Stayed: August 2015
Thank Marina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte G, Guest Service at Hotel Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2016

Dear Marina,

Thank you for choosing Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles **** for your visit to Europe all the way from Australia.

Our housekeeping team works diligently to meet our standards so we are pleased to learn you enjoyed the cleanness in your room.

We look forward to your return this year.

All the best,

Charlotte – Guest Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews