We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exceeds all expecatations”

Tripshooter Private Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
USD 478.21*
and up
Private Photo Shoot in Edinburgh
Ranked #191 of 550 Tours in Paris
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: TripShooter is the premier European Vacation Destination Photography company. We specialise in creative photo-journalistic inspired photos of travellers. Our sessions are tailored to fit your itinerary, mood and style, and are affordable, fun and easy to organise. Most importantly, all our photographers are experienced professionals with the experience and proven creative talent to make you look as stunning as your surroundings!
Boulder, Colorado
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Exceeds all expecatations”
Reviewed 7 October 2014

Jade and Bertrand are amazing to work with. Every step of the process was easy and fun. And the pictures--- amazing. Great artistry.

I'd highly recommend this not only for the pictures, but a wonderful tour around the city.

Visited September 2014
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
3 Thank Abouttime8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vacation_Photography, Owner at Tripshooter Private Tours, responded to this review, 8 October 2014
Thanks for your kind words. We are so glad you liked the Marais tour - It was such a fun morning ;-) Great choice of area as the Marais has some awesome backdrops for true Parisian classic pictures. See you next time you are in Europe!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

44 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    42
    1
    1
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cleveland, Ohio
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Pictures were Awesome !”
Reviewed 15 August 2014 via mobile

Jade was prompt, darling & made our Paris photo sessions fun ! We would recommend her to The World !

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank Judie22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vacation_Photography, General Manager at Tripshooter Private Tours, responded to this review, 3 September 2014
Judie, Thank you for your compliments. Photographing 3 generations of your family at the Louvre was a wonderful idea! You were all so smiley and so much fun to photograph. Thanks for your recommendation!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“will hire them again in a heartbeat 👍”
Reviewed 12 August 2014 via mobile

My husband and I decided to splurge a little on photographers for our first trip to London and Paris. We wanted decent souvenir photos of the both of us as opposed to 'selfies' taken ourselves via a monopod. At €338 total (€169 for 30mins at each location) it was a bit pricey but we are very happy with our experience with Tripshooter. Bertrand, the co-founder was very accommodating and patiently answered all our questions via email prior to booking. He was very prompt and precise in giving us all the info we need for the photoshoot (meeting place/time, how to get there, etc.) allaying our worries regarding getting to the shoot on time (we were in a scheduled tour) and without getting lost. The links to the photos themselves, he emailed to us in a timely manner. As for the photographers, they were at the meeting point exactly when and where Bertrand said they would be. We especially enjoyed our shoot with Pierre Turyan, in Paris as he was able to coax genuine emotion from us. My husband and I tend to freeze and produce robotic smiles, otherwise. Overall, we loved how the photos turned out and we look forward to engaging their services again in our next trip.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
4 Thank Janice C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vacation_Photography, Owner at Tripshooter Private Tours, responded to this review, 21 August 2014
Thank you for your feedback. It was our pleasure to be able to photograph you at both London and Paris on the same week during your European tour. Pierre is a friendly Parisian local that has a real talent (and many years experience!) in making people relax and feel comfortable behind the camera. Your photos do look very glamourous. I'll pass on your comments to him. Thanks again and we look forward to photographing you at a different location during your next trip too!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scunthorpe, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
83 reviews
37 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Louvre photo shoot.”
Reviewed 18 July 2014

The photo shoot was a wonderful experience with Jade Maitre. I would recommend this tour to anyone. It included the photo shoot and skip the line entry into the Louvre.

Visited May 2014
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
2 Thank claratrekker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vacation_Photography, General Manager at Tripshooter Private Tours, responded to this review, 24 July 2014
We're glad you enjoyed your photo shoot at the Louvre and the skip-the-line museum tickets.
This is so much more fun than to wait in a line for a hour!!! ;-) I also hope you enjoyed the extra photos and the photo prints you've ordered. Thanks for taking the time to review your experience with TripShooter.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Customer of Surprise Marriage Proposal”
Reviewed 9 July 2014

You don't have to look further. If you are looking for a professional photographer to capture your magical moment - contact Tripshooter. The service is affordable versus the peers, the product delivery is quick (you will have access to web album in 4-5 days but mine came in a day!) yet the pictures have uncompromising quality. Finding a capable photographer is a herculean task. Ludovic, a photographer working for Tripshooter, is a true professional. He came to the venue 30 minutes before, thoroughly reviewed the layout and discussed the shooting plan in detail with me. Ludovic made my fiancee, her friends and me very comfortable and I believe that really showed in the pictures. We absolutely love the pictures and use the service again when we visit Europe next time - thank you Tripshooter!

Visited July 2014
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
2 Thank Donghoon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vacation_Photography, General Manager at Tripshooter Private Tours, responded to this review, 24 July 2014
What a beautiful marriage proposal this was! It brought a tear to our eyes when we saw the warm and emotional images of that memorable moment. Thanks for booking with TripShooter... We feel privileged to have been invited to capture this romantic moment.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tripshooter Private Tours also viewed

 
Paris, Ile-de-France
 

Been to Tripshooter Private Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing