We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripshooter Private Tours
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Tripshooter Private Tours
from USD 403.70
More Info
from USD 403.70
More Info
from USD 403.70
More Info
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveller rating
48
1
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
48
1
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews photo shoot beautiful pictures photoshoot session capture camera louvre
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 1 March 2014

On our recent trip to Paris in January we had the pleasure of a very unique experience where we booked a photographer to take photos of us in Paris. We have always done 'selfies' while travelling, with a hit & miss end result but this time we came across a company called Tripshooter who took beautiful photos of us in one of the most stunning cities in the world, Paris. We weren't sure what to expect but the photographer Jade Maitre made us feel so special and very comfortable while we were 'stars' in our very own professional photographs in front of the Eiffel Tower and on the Pont des Arts over the Seine where we locked our padlock of love. We love our photos of this very special time in the city of love and will treasure the memory always. We cannot wait to travel again and will book Tripshooter on our next adventure, possibly London in 2015!

Date of experience: January 2014
2  Thank TwoSeats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vacation_Photography, Owner at Tripshooter Private Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2014

Thanks for your kind review. We are so glad to hear that you felt like a "star" and are delighted with the quality of your photos. We look forward to be photographing you again during your next trip in Europe in 2015!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2015
Google Translation

Date of experience: October 2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vacation_Photography, Owner at Tripshooter Private Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2015
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014
Google Translation

Date of experience: June 2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vacation_Photography, Owner at Tripshooter Private Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2014
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014
Google Translation

Date of experience: May 2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vacation_Photography, Owner at Tripshooter Private Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014
Google Translation

Date of experience: May 2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vacation_Photography, Owner at Tripshooter Private Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews