We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Memories for ever!!”

Tripshooter Private Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
USD 403.92*
and up
Private Family Photo Shoot in Paris
Ranked #158 of 597 Tours in Paris
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: TripShooter is the premier European Vacation Destination Photography company. We specialise in creative photo-journalistic inspired photos of travellers. Our sessions are tailored to fit your itinerary, mood and style, and are affordable, fun and easy to organise. Most importantly, all our photographers are experienced professionals with the experience and proven creative talent to make you look as stunning as your surroundings!
Reviewed 4 July 2014

It was our first visit to Paris and we booked a photographer to take our photos.Our photographer was Jade and she made us feel very comfortable. We didn't even realize that we were smiling in every picture. We even got some free copies as a gift. We really loved this special time in Paris.We had a great time and a beautiful memories with us. All thanks to Jade and Tripshooter who answered each query and gave us a lifetime memories. :D

2  Thank sakunot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vacation_Photography, General Manager at Tripshooter Private Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2014

It was a real pleasure to photograph such a happy and smiling couple. We hope you enjoyed your first visit to Paris and look forward to photographing you again here or somewhere else in Europe. Thanks a lot for taking the time to review TripShooter Destination Photographers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (50)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"beautiful pictures"
in 2 reviews
"session"
in 4 reviews
"capture"
in 9 reviews
"camera"
in 5 reviews
"louvre"
in 2 reviews
Filter

46 - 50 of 54 reviews

Reviewed 1 March 2014

On our recent trip to Paris in January we had the pleasure of a very unique experience where we booked a photographer to take photos of us in Paris. We have always done 'selfies' while travelling, with a hit & miss end result but this time we came across a company called Tripshooter who took beautiful photos of us in one of the most stunning cities in the world, Paris. We weren't sure what to expect but the photographer Jade Maitre made us feel so special and very comfortable while we were 'stars' in our very own professional photographs in front of the Eiffel Tower and on the Pont des Arts over the Seine where we locked our padlock of love. We love our photos of this very special time in the city of love and will treasure the memory always. We cannot wait to travel again and will book Tripshooter on our next adventure, possibly London in 2015!

2  Thank TwoSeats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vacation_Photography, Owner at Tripshooter Private Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2014

Thanks for your kind review. We are so glad to hear that you felt like a "star" and are delighted with the quality of your photos. We look forward to be photographing you again during your next trip in Europe in 2015!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2015
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vacation_Photography, Owner at Tripshooter Private Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2015
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vacation_Photography, Owner at Tripshooter Private Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2014
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2014
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vacation_Photography, Owner at Tripshooter Private Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tripshooter Private Tours also viewed

 

Been to Tripshooter Private Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing