We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Kitchen
Bathroom
Toilet
Entrance
Elevators
Grounds
Facade
Entrance
Street
Street
Street
You are just minutes from the Louvre Museum
Place Vendome and the Paris Ritz is a 4 minutes walk
A view of the 18th century building from the street in the heart of Paris
An elegant entrance
The inside court of the building
Dining table
Bedroom
Bathroom
The bathroom is modern and equipped with washing machine/dryer
Bathroom
Bathroom details
Microwave and oven
The kitchen is very well equipped with a Nespresso machine, a kettle a toaster, among other things
Take a romantic walk on the Seine bank just minutes away
View of the area where the apartment is located
The Tuileries Gardens are across the street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Excursion...
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
“Great location”
Reviewed 4 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

The apartment is located near Louvre and numerous other attractions. Interaction with the landlord was smooth and helpful. We, a family of four, enjoyed our stay in Paris and this cozy apartment quite a lot.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrailBlaz...
1 review
“Oh la la---excellent Paris apartment!”
Reviewed 20 July 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Location! Location! Location! Do you want to walk out of your apartment and enjoy chocolat Africain at Angelina or stroll the Tuileries Garden---within minutes of leaving the front door? Then this is the apartment for you!!! It was perfectly situated on a quiet street in a quiet building. It was clean and modern with all conveniences. This apartment was just right for two of us with a bedroom and a sofa bed. The owner was responsive and helped us settle in.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chrisgopa...
La Jolla, California
2 reviews
“Great location, with all the amenities and excellent service”
Reviewed 27 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The location is perfect - right off Rue Rivoli, opposite the Tuileries gardens, and around the corner from Le Meurice and Rue St. Honore. The apartment had all the necessary amenities, Nespresso was provided for us, and we were met when we arrived late at night. We will stay there again when we next visit Paris.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jbeals09
Dallas, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good location, but...”
Reviewed 24 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

If you are looking for a stylish, comfortable apartment in Paris, you may want to look further. Location was good but after a day of sight seeing a good bed is a must! The bed itself was lumpy and uncomfortable. If two people are sleeping in the bed one must crawl to the end to get in or out as one side is butted up to the wall with no space to move it out away from the wall. On the plus side the walk in shower was nice and having an elevator was great. Just be wary of the second glass door, one must open it before leaving the elevator. It is virtually invisible! If creatures comforts aren't important, this is the place for you

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Mar 2017
Many thanks for your review.

I am sorry that you did not find the bed to your liking. Access to the bed is clearly shown on the photos.
The bed is normally very comfortable and very appreciated by our guests who mentions it often as one of the great points of the apartment.

On the other side, I am not sure what you mean by the elevator's second glass door not being visible as it has clear metal frames and no guest have ever had a visibility problem with it as far as I know.

We have done our best to make your stay comfortable. You have requested during your stay to have a non-feather pillow because of allergy problem. I went personally to buy one for you immediately and delivered myself in order to make sure all your needs are provided for.

Our lovely concierge Colette also made sure to greet you upon arrival and make sure you are comfortable during your stay. All your messages were answered immediately and we have done our best to provide you with your last minutes requests as well.

I am sorry that in spite of all our efforts you did not enjoy your stay in one of the most beautiful and cozy apartments that Paris offers.

Thanking you again for your stay and wishing you the best.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naturegir...
Los Angeles, California
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Centrally Located Quaint Apartment”
Reviewed 16 January 2016 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Apartment looks exactly as seen in the photos. Very quaint and centrally located. Close to Jardin Tuilleries- which is great when you have little ones and need a quick place for them to run around safely. Has a working elevator (small french size). Metro stop close. Very quiet. Bed and linens very nice. Pull out bed in sofa nice too!!. Full size fridge and all cooking utensils available. Nice single serve coffee machine. Wifi worked well. Washing machine/dryer takes a long time to wash/dry clothes! Keep that in mind when planning on doing laundry. NIce heated towel rack in apartment excellent way to get the clothes really dry! Small issues- curtains fell down in bedroom (previous guest broke them and didn't report?). Shower clogged a little (but Draino accessible in apartment). Landline phone didn't work regularly (faulty plug?). Owner and manager easily accessible though and responded quickly. Bonus- they knew we had a toddler with us and left a bag of toys and high chair for him! Umbrellas even available for those rainy Paris days! For those who travel from outside US be aware the phone numbers listed to call owner and manager on their "cheat sheet" in the apartment have a different prefix when dialing within Paris(using a local cell phone or even the phone in the house). It wasn't clearly stated just wanted to give you an FYI in case you attempt to call them using a local phone. Also, probably need to have clearer instructions on where to leave the keys upon leaving. Got deposit back on time. Really nice place! I would definitely stay again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and quaintness of apartment
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jan 2016
Many thanks for having taken time to review the apartment. We were delighted to host you and very happy you have enjoyed your stay with us.
Many thanks for your suggestions that we will definitely take into account for our next guests.
We look forward to host you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing