We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Clean & crisp white entrance hall Dining Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Living Room
Clean & crisp white entrance hall
Dining Room
Next to the Living Room is the dining table with 6 chairs
Owner added many nice details all over the apartment
Dining Room
Living Room
the Living Room is comfortable & bright with 2 windows facing the street
Interior Entrance
TV Room
TV Room
TV Room
Kitchen
Bright and efficient, the kitchen is ready for the chef
Kitchen
Another view of the kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Completely renovated bathroom is clean & bright/tub & shower
Bathroom
Toilet
The Double Bedroom on the lower level.
The Double Bedroom
The Double Bedroom
Half Bathroom
Our florist creates arrangements for your arrival
Stairs
Hallways
Facade
View
Street
Hallways
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
nancyborz...
Franksville, Wisconsin
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful apartment”
Reviewed 6 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018

This is a beautiful apartment with loads of character. I love this spacious, sun filled apartment. And it is the best location you could ask for! It is clean, and the people we have been in contact with have been more than helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Oct 2018
Thank you for your review! We hope you’ll return next year!
Merci
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lynneb253
Mildura, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Paris living on Ile Saint Louis”
Reviewed 5 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018

The apartment feels very Parisian and is well supplied with everything you need for a comfortable stay. Lots of space with 2 living areas, a dining room, kitchen and large bedroom. Downstairs is another large bedroom. Upstairs bathroom is good and downstairs a tiny shower/toilet ensuite helps for the second bedroom especially during the night as the stairs are narrow and quite steep. Apartment entrance and security are excellent. Living areas have large windows opening on to rue Saint Louis and other rooms look into a central courtyard. The arrival and departure arrangements were very smooth and easy. Overall a very lovely home on the residential end of the street. A little supermarket, beautiful cheese, baked goods and a butcher all right on the street. Live like a local

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Oct 2018
Happy to hear you lived like us locals & that you enjoyed the spacious apartment. Many guests tell us that while the pictures are nice, the space is much larger than it looks on the site. Thank you for your review!
Come back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Reviewed 4 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Oct 2018
Merci for your great review! We appreciate your feedback on everything, especially the little extras we leave for our guests.
Come back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
rtroca
Columbia, Maryland
1 review
“Great location; great management company”
Reviewed 11 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

This apartment was what we had hoped for. Being on the I’le Saint Louis was like living in a Paris neighborhood. Everything from green grocers to wine and cheese shops. The eastern end where we lived was quiet but an easy walk to restaurants, ice cream parlors, the Metro, Notre Dame, etc. The apartment itself is furnished as someone’s real home, not a bland hotel room. It’s not new but very comfortable. The bathrooms are relatively new as is the kitchen which was well stocked with cooking essentials such as spices, oil, and the like. The only downside is that there was no air conditioning. There was a good cross breeze and two fans. We were comfortable with the weather in the upper 80’s.

The manager of the unit, Jenn, was a delight with whom to work. She was proactive in letting us know the status of the rental and how to gain entry. She responded to our questions immediately and helped us with requests. I would gladly work with her again.

All in all a great experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jul 2018
Thank you for your great review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay on the island which is so unique in Paris. Please come back again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flyer4453...
1 review
“Charming, spacious apartment in a great location.”
Reviewed 2 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This charming, spacious apartment, on the Ile Saint-Louis, is easy walking distance to Notre Dame Cathedral, the Latin Quarter, the University Pierre and Marie Curie, and the Marais district. Several metro stops are also within a15 min. walk. We loved the convenience of having excellent French restaurants to choose from just a short stroll away. There were also several boulangeries, patisseries, cheese shops and small grocery stores. The kitchen was well-equipped and I loved the Nespresso coffee machine! The bathroom was well lit and stocked with bath products and hair dryer. Note: One morning I was unable to turn on the tub/shower faucet. But later remembered that I had forgotten a step in turning it on. No problem after that. The apartment is on the third floor and the elevator is tiny - room for only one person. So if you are claustrophobic or unable to walk the stairs, you may not want to stay here.
But we were very pleased with this apartment.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2018
Thank you for your review. The apartment is in a great location, and, like most old buildings in Paris, the elevators had to be custom designed to fit in the center of the old staircases so they are small. It's all part of the charm of Paris! Thank you for the detailed description to help other travelers. Come back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing