We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,153)
Filter reviews
1,154 results
Traveller rating
130
588
305
89
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
130
588
305
89
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviews porte d'orleans metro station eiffel tower tram line stayed there for days place to sleep comfortable beds rooms are small supermarket soundproofing
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,154 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2018

Its a great budget hotel. Clean rooms, Comfortable Beds...swift check in... Its located near to Porte D'orleans metro station which connects to centre of Paris... The hotel is near to food store where once can buy ready to go meals...We loved and definitely recommend it.

Stayed: August 2017
3  Thank PJ20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018 via mobile

Stayed 2 nights in July, 2 adults and one teenage boy.

Pro: The hotel was very clean, the breakfast (~ €6/night) was basic but good and the metro is about 5-10 min away.

Cons: The beds are not very comftable and the room was VERY SMALL. I had booked a room with 3 single beds (from Hotels.com) but it turned out that they didn’t have that type of room - so if you book a room with 3 single beds you book a small double bed with a bunk bed on top. The room was very small, too small for us. We had two suitcases and one of them had to be in the shower for us to walk around.

I would probably not stay again unless I got a really good deal. The rooms a simply too small for me and the beds too hard/mattresses too thin. But if you are getting a good price and want to stay in a cheap hotel in Paris next to the metro this it is an okay option.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank RebekkaValentin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

Budget friendly for a city like Paris. Surrounding area is quite good with restaurants, supermarket and a very beautiful church.

The hotel itself from outside is not that bad, however, the actual rooms are old, beaten and not much comfort. There isn't much amenities in the room except for towels, shower gel and 2in1 shampoo.

Daily buffet breakfast has boring choices of dishes and the dining hall is always crowded.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank Annie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2018 via mobile

We have stayed in this hotel for 5 days in March 2018.
It is one of the cheapest places to stay in Paris. The location is nice, 7 minutes from the nearest subway station. Quite a safe neighbourhood, plenty of cosy restaurants and supermarkets to eat out and buy some food.
Also, breakfast is available at the place, which includes baguettes, croissants, yogurts, jams, fresh coffee and juice.
If you have a limited amount of money, this place is perfect.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Екатерина Ф
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2018

Great value, basic and clean room with easy connection to Paris Metro, bus and tram. Easy check in and out. Unlimited Wifi and TV combined with a great shower, means that i would happily return on a future occasion. I would would recommend this hotel for families on a tight budget.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank mimirocas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews