We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect! Completely wonderful, beautiful and well...”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Eiffel Tower Quiet

Living Room - Dining Table
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room - Dining Table
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
46 reviews
Living Room - Dining Table
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room - Dining Table
Living Room
Living Room - Dining Table
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Sofa Bed
Sofa Bed
Corridor
Corridor
Living room - baby seat
The Neighboorhood Shops
A Few Steps From The Eiffel Tower
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Sandivdn
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Perfect! Completely wonderful, beautiful and well located!”
Reviewed 6 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

This apartment is spectacular! So very gorgoeus and French! With everything you need in the house, cosy bedrooms and a fantastic dining table, this is a lovely place to be in Paris.
As it was winter with no leaves on the trees, we could see the Eiffel Tower from the kitchen and lounge room window! It sparkled on the hour which was amazing. Walking up to the end of the street we were at the Eiffel Tower - 5 minutes and there it is! Supermarkets within the block, arc de triumph 20-25 minutes....really everything within walking distance. The appartment was warm and beautiful. We absolutely LOVED our stay. It was about 55 euro by taxi for 6 people from Orly airport.
I would HIGHLY recommend is beautiful appartment!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AAIsaacs
1 review
“Paris at Christmas”
Reviewed 27 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Fabulous. Clean. Fully furnished. Excellent location- could not have been better! Comfortable for family of 5. Good kitchen. Best neighborhood for eating drinks and shopping.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rosilene1...
Resende Costa, MG
Level 5 Contributor
23 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesome place.”
Reviewed 6 December 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This place is amazing. Quiet like a name. Awesome! I really like this place! Good! I'll be back. I love it! Good bye

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wetzie
Monkton, Maryland
Level 5 Contributor
82 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Amazing Location”
Reviewed 30 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

This apartment is just as it has been describe and more! We were fortunate to travel to Paris in November when the leaves are gone. The views from the living room and the kitchen window are amazing. We loved watching the Eiffel twinkle from the comforts of our home. The apartment is the perfect location to everything. Easy to get to from the metro! Close to the market, cafes, and the popular tourist areas but yet you are far enough away to feel like a local. It is located in the first floor so one flight of steps up. There is a lift but when you get off the lift there are still four steps to walk up to get into the apartment. The rooms are a good size. There is a separate toilet from the shower that came in handy when someone was showering. There is a clothes washing machine in the kitchen that was very convenient! The apartment was perfect for six people. The beds were comfortable and there was plenty of towels and a well stocked kitchen. Even had champagne glasses that we were able to use when my daughter stopped by with her boyfriend for a visit to announce their engagement!! This holiday will always be a very special for us. It was an amazing total package!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location!
Liked least: Nothing. It was great.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel H
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
82 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“A lovely comforatble apartment with a stunning view of the tower”
Reviewed 14 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

A very comfortable apartment. The directions made the journey from the Gare du Nord very easy and we found the flat easily. two very comfortable bedrooms and a well equipped kitchen. Very quiet. Highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing