We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Eiffel Tower Quiet

Living Room - Dining Table
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room - Dining Table
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
46 reviews
Living Room - Dining Table
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room - Dining Table
Living Room
Living Room - Dining Table
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Sofa Bed
Sofa Bed
Corridor
Corridor
Living room - baby seat
The Neighboorhood Shops
A Few Steps From The Eiffel Tower
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
andreaM21...
North Vancouver, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great apartment!”
Reviewed 24 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We spent a week at this property and loved it! Tons of space and well laid out. With three young children, we were all very comfortable. The nearby grocery stores, wine shops, cheese shops and boulangerie and patisserie made it an ideal location. A Metro stop was very close by. The view of the Eifflel Tower from the living room was beautiful during the evenings. It was great to have a washing machine though unfortunately it didn't have a dryer. Minor inconvenience! I highly recommend this apartment for families!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
12INOK
Dundalk, Ireland
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 19 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

My friends and my really enjoy the fabulous viewing. I would say it is very good proposition for the group of friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: View from window
Liked least: none none none
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indyjean
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“The best New Years Eve Ever!!!”
Reviewed 6 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Where to start on this little gem???
I guess the advertisement for this property does not do it justice.
It is much bigger than expected, very clean, and a great location.
The owners are sweethearts and willing to help any way they can and even had a Christmas tree up.
The location was great, four non French speaking women walked in the evening over to the Eiffel Tower for our evening tour and back and felt safe. There was shops along the way for shopping and our best meal of the trip was a little Italian place we wondered into on our way back to the apartment.
We even went over to the festivities at the bottom of the Tower at midnight New Years Eve and watched the fire works and brought in the new year. There were horse mounted police patrolling the area making us feel very safe.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: Having to leave
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
melzyr
Oslo, Norway
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Perfect in every way!”
Reviewed 5 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in this amazing apartment for 6 days and we couldn't have chosen a better place to stay. There wasn't one thing that the owner has not thought to provide and actually provided way more than we expected! Hotel size bottles of shampoo and body wash, hand soap, and plenty of towels. There was even Earl Gray tea, Nesquik and coffee in the kitchen, bottles of water on the bedside tables upon our arrival, every cleaning product you could ever need and tote bags! Wow! I could go on but let's talk about location.... it's perfect! In once direction you're about a 5-7 minute walk to Ecole Militaire metro station, in another about 5 minutes to Rue Cler where you'll find the best fresh fruit and veggie markets along with great restaurants and chocolate shops. Yet another direction and you're 10 minutes to the Eiffel Tower! There are restaurants and stores just a short walk away in any direction. There is a frozen yogurt shop right outside the apartment door and at the end of the block there's a really great bagel shop called Bagelstein for a quick breakfast. I called the owner as I was leaving the airport and she was there to meet us on arrival. She gave us a quick tour of the apartment and explained how everything worked, left the key for us and that was it! I wasn't sure what to do with dirty towels and bed linens when we were leaving so I texted her and she said absolutely nothing needed to be done! Just leave the key on the table! Again, Wow! She is just so nice and speaks great English so it was a great experience in every way. The apartment is just as pictured except better!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joe O
Denver, Colorado
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect location for Eiffel Tower. Perfect for family stay.”
Reviewed 31 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Cannot overstate how perfect this apartment was for our first family vacation to Paris. 2 adults, 3 kids (ages 9,8,4) fit perfectly in very comfortable beds. Nice size dining table easily accommodates 6 people. Kitchen had all necessary utensils, especially wine bottle opener. Apartment is 2nd floor on a moderately busy street but the door-sized windows effectively block out most sound. Very quiet during the night. 5-10 min walk to Eiffel Tower. Cafes/grocery stores nearby. Frozen yogurt shop right underneath (kids loved it!). Metro stop 2-3 mins away. Especially appreciated the English TV channels for kid's shows.
About the owners - despite 3pm check-in time, we arrived ~noon from Disneyland. The owners saw us wandering the street with our luggage and offered to let us store it there while they finished cleaning. They also kindly printed a boarding pass and guided tour confirmation. Very nice people.
Cannot wait for our next Paris vacation, especially knowing this little treasure of an apartment is waiting for us! We'll plan around its availability. Thank you Helo!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: That we only stayed for 2 nights
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing