We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Accommodation that is recommended”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Comfortable 2 large sofas, sits 8 persons
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Double Bedroom
The Double Bedroom
The Double Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom 
 spacious room;15m2, Eiffel tower view, nice balcony with its table and chairs
The Twin Bedroom 
 spacious room;15m2, Eiffel tower view,nice balcony with its table and chairs
The Twin Bedroom 
 spacious room;15m2, Eiffel tower view,nice balcony with its table and chairs
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Toilet
View
Balcony
Entrance
Entrance
Hallways
Fully renovated (but kept the building style) elevator that will bring you to the 5th floor
Classic Haussmannian buildings, build in 1880 in the heart of the 16th arrondissement
Hallways
Facade
Large >50m2 living room/dining room, comfortable sofas and beautiful dining table with 6 chairs…
Nearby well served by public transportation, will bring you almost everywhere in Paris
Extremely well served by public transportation, 3 different Metro lines
Extremely well served by public transportation, 5 different buses lines
Enjoy, Eiffel tower view from TourRoom and EiffelRoom
Large >50m2 living room/dining room, comfortable sofas and beautiful dining table with 6 chairs
Romantic evenings, great view, large Plasma screen ,dolby digital sound, xBox, inbound Fax, printer
If you need some exercise, keeping good shape ;-) our treadmill will serve you
If you miss your golf or just afraid to lose your handicap… use our putting carpet
Separate 2nd wc nicely decorated
Master bathroom with bath / wc and window
Modern separate shower with window and ventilation
TourRoom, spacious room>15m2, Eiffel tower view,nice balcony with its table and chairs, LED Smart
TourRoom, spacious room>15m2, Eiffel tower view,nice balcony with its table and chairs, LED Smart
TourRoom, spacious room>15m2, Eiffel tower view,nice balcony with its table and chairs, LED Smart
Backyard room 14m2, large 160cm bed with its windows, flat TV/DVD player
Backyard room 14m2, large 160cm bed with its windows, flat TV/DVD player
Well equipped kitchen, Microwave, Nespresso, toaster, Fruit processor, induction, oven, table for 5
Well equipped kitchen, Microwave, Nespresso, toaster, Fruit processor, induction, oven, table for 5
Flowers, feel like countryside ;-)
Our garden ;-) yes, in the heart of Paris, enjoy our small flourished, nested on a long 15m balcony
Our garden ;-) yes, in the heart of Paris, enjoy our small flourished, nested on a long 15m balcony
Rond Point des Champs Elysees xMas 2013 (~12min walk from the apartment)
Rond Point des Champs Elysees xMas 2013 (~12min walk from the apartment)
Rond Point des Champs Elysees xMas 2014 (~12min walk from the apartment)
Place de la Concorde  xMas 2013 (~15min walk from the apartment)
Market de Noel 2013 xMas 2013 (~13min walk from the apartment)
Arc de Triomphe xMas 2013 (~10min walk from the apartment)
Champs Elysees  xMas 2013 (~12min walk from the apartment)
Fashion Luxury stores located in a short walking distance xMas 2014
Fashion Luxury stores located in a short walking distance xMas 2014
Avenue Montaigne ... Paris' fashion boulevard, just 1km away, a recommended amazing walk
Welcome to the babies ;-) our new baby cot is available for our youngest guests
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Deon A
Jwaneng, Botswana
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Accommodation that is recommended”
Reviewed 26 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The offer advertised on TripAdvisor is a true reflection of the accommodation, we occupied. Five adults stayed in great comfort in a well equiped apartment.
Prior communication with Dan Waysman, owner, was very effective and arrangements were made efficiently.
Location offers easy access to amenities and tourist attractions.
This accommodation can be recommended and I will surely book it again when visiting Paris.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
luvschumi
luvschumi
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed 25 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment is wonderful. The owner was professional, responded to us quickly, and provided detailed instructions. The apartment has great amenities, is close to grocery stores, restaurants, the metro and the Eiffel Tower. The added benefit of having cleaning service during our stay was a welcomed treat.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ParkerFin...
Los Angeles, California
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Place to see Paris.”
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in February 2016

We arrived early (11.00) and the Maid let us leave our Bags and we went Sightseeing. The Building (neighbors) are Friendly. It is such a perfect Location.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel Q
San Jose, Costa Rica
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great location, great place in Paris”
Reviewed 31 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

My parents stayed their with another couple of friends loved the condo, the owners excellent, could walk to most places.
You will have a great vacation if you stay there.
Enjoy your trip!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JMH1986
Westlake Village, California
Level 6 Contributor
328 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 102 helpful votes
“Lovely Apartment to stay with family in Paris”
Reviewed 21 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We had a wonderful stay at this lovely 3 bedroom apartment in Paris. This was a perfect choice for our family. We loved the neighborhood and it is close to the metro station. Everyone in the neighborhood was very friendly and we had an opportunity to dine at some great restaurants. There is plenty of shopping in the area. The highlight of this lovely apartment was the view of the Eiffel Tower from two of the bedrooms. It was great to work with the owner (Dan Waysman) who was very kind and helpful before, during and after our visit to Paris. Also, Nancy who helps take care of the apartment was very nice and helpful to our family during our visit. We would definitely stay at this apartment again on a return visit to Paris.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Eiffel Tower view and spaciousness of the apartment
Liked least: The mattress in the second bedroom with the Eiffel Tower view.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing