We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious and beautiful”
other travellers have booked this property
Dining Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dining Room
Dining Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Dining Room
Dining Room
Living Room
Living Room
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Entrance
Kitchen
Bathroom 1
Bathroom 2
Floorplan
Rue Saint Maur Metro Station
Batille Opera House
Bastille Square
Arsenal Harbour
Gardette Square
St Martin Canal
St Martin Canal
Place des Vosges
Haussmann Building
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Aussie_tr...
Aussies in UK
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Spacious and beautiful”
Reviewed 21 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Beautiful apartment very centrally located with access to some great restaurants and choices of metro points. Loads of space and tastefully decorated apartment. Only minor downsides were the fast but unstable wifi and thin connecting walls to rear neighbour. But these did not impact on our lovely stay at this beautiful apartment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jkcolwell
San Francisco, California
1 review
“Quintessential Paris!”
Reviewed 6 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Everything to complete a stay in Paris is in this apartment. It is perfect. It is set up to feel like home. We traveled with 4 teenagers and 1 child. The flat gave us room to breath while still getting a lot of family time. We could not have loved it more or have been any more comfortable. I would stay here again on our next trip.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cricketil...
Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect Parisian Experience”
Reviewed 26 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

This classic flat offers old world charm with modern conveniences. Our family of four (parents with 2 adult children) loved our time here. Lots of room with 3 large bedrooms, plus large dining and living rooms. Kitchen and coffee bar area are well equipped. Great location near metro stop, markets, crepe shops and many restaurants. And best of all are the exceptionally well organized owners, a father-daughter team. We were met at the flat by Mathilde and she gave a thorough orientation. The owners have a very nicely done website with additional information. We hope to stay here during future trips to Paris. Highly recommend!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nicedigs
Seattle
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“A quintessential and beautiful Paris flat!”
Reviewed 16 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This beautiful flat is quintessential Paris - it's in a lovely old but well kept building in the 11th arrondissement. The flat is both comfortable and elegant - old world charm that makes one think of how a Parisian may have lived in an earlier time - as well as how I would hope many still do.

Our party of four enjoyed two of the three lovely bedrooms – each with a full bath at hand, beautiful stone fireplaces, tall windows, an updated kitchen where we loved having breakfast, plenty of comfortable rooms in which to relax – and it’s very quiet though in the heart of many businesses and restaurants. A small, restored elevator makes bringing your bags to this 4th floor flat very easy as well. The owners are kind and helpful. They met us upon arrival and explained how everything worked and made us feel so very welcome.

We couldn’t have been happier to discover this flat for our stay in Paris. We hope to come back to this amazing city and, when we do, this will be where we stay.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
momdaddui...
White Plains, New York
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing Place to Stay in Paris!”
Reviewed 24 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great experience with our stay at Splendid Flat in Paris. It was everything it promised to be and more. Ademar's daughter walked us through the whole apartment answering any questions we had. The apartment had everything we needed (including toilet paper, detergent, etc.) which enabled us to use our time to visit Paris right away.

The 11th arrondissement was a great neighborhood with good restaurants and shops, and the apartment was a few steps away from the metro which was great since we were traveling with children.

I would definitely rent this apartment again when we return to Paris with a group.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing