We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paris flat”
other travellers have booked this property
stunning view on second oldest church in Paris
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
stunning view on second oldest church in Paris
living room living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
stunning view on second oldest church in Paris
living room
living room
bathroom
bathroom
kitchen and mezzanine
outside view
A Good Bordeaux up in the sky. Isn't it romantic?
View from the balcony of the 800 year-old church in a pedestrian area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
StevenS55...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Paris flat”
Reviewed 22 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
4
people found this review helpful

Had a great stay here. This apartment is on the top floor of an old building minutes south of Notre Dam. It is within walking distance of the center of Paris. The flat was very nice with a lot of character. We enjoyed our stay here and would stay here again. You do have to carry luggage up 4 flights of stairs--but it is well worth the effort. We are a family of 4 and had plenty of room.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jun 2017
Thanks Steven, glad to read everything went well . Do not hesitate to return!
JF
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zoe M
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“good place to stay”
Reviewed 22 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Fab location and simpatico decor. Jean was very quick to respond to our requests and gaining access was seamless The apartment was a good size for us, a family of 4. However, the height of the ceilings did pose a problem, if you are more than 5'7 expect to stoop and duck as it is a loft. It would be lovely to refresh the linen, pillows and lounge. Over all a very good place to stay

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ryokom32
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Charming Paris apartment with a lot of characters!!”
Reviewed 27 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed for 8 days in May and had a terrific time!! First of all, the place was build in 15th (?) century, and it has a lot of charming and quirky characters. The shape of the apartment is unconventional, but it was fully functional, sparkling clean, had a lot of sunlight, and felt utterly comfortable. I have no other comparisons because this was my first time in Paris, but ambiance of the place made my Paris stay really special.
The place is located in front of a beautiful Gothic church building and very close to St. Michel metro station and walking distance from tons of attractions.
As other reviewers mentioned, it is in 5th floor with no elevator. It was hard to climb up the stairs with our luggages when we got there, but we quickly got used to it. It also helps to burn calories from those delicious French pastries:) I would definitely stay there again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2017
I thank you so much fof this comment! Indeed the appartment is unique, and, to use your own words, "uttely comfortable". Thank you so much ! Come back whenever you wish,
JF
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SwimMommi...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing tiny yet spacious studio in the Latin Quarter ”
Reviewed 10 May 2017 for a stay in August 2016

We were a family of 5 and fit great here.We were able to walk to most places due to the amazing location.We were surrounded by amazing restaurants,patisseries and had 2 very convenient grocery stores a few minutes away.
We enjoyed our stay and had a free workout negotiating all those steps.
We will be back

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2017
Super kind of you. Indeed, this is one of the the best location in Paris. I'm so glad you enjoyed yourselves!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynly M
Adelaide Hills, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Marvelous location and an enchanting flat where you can feel the history of the area.”
Reviewed 22 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This apartment may have a lot of steps and some low ceilings but the location could not be better.Close to all the sightsconveniennt to transport and has
everything you might need.The history of the Latin qurter is in the wooden beams and street below.Just book now.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Apr 2017
Super kind comment Linly!
I hope to welcome you again in the future.
JF
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing