We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Paris Flat”
other travellers have booked this property
a charming property built in 1800, with a flowered courtyard
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
a charming property built in 1800, with a flowered courtyard
bright, airy and full of light (4 windows facing Sud-Est) pleasant and well equipped kitchen - designed by an architecht
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
41 reviews
a charming property built in 1800, with a flowered courtyard
bright, airy and full of light (4 windows facing Sud-Est)
pleasant and well equipped kitchen - designed by an architecht
marble bath room with romantic bathtub (and shower)
EU king size  bed (160 cm x 200 cm, 63 in × 79 in); latex mattress + memory foam top
bright, airy and full of light (4 windows facing Sud-Est)
large bedroom : 19 m2  (+ 6 m2 mezzanine)
high ceilings
the mezzanine allows extra beddings for a family
large bedroom : 19 m2 (+ 6 m2 mezzanine)
large bedroom : 19 m2 (+ 6 m2 mezzanine)
large bedroom : 19 m2 (+ 6 m2 mezzanine)
marble bath room  with romantic tub (and shower)
marble bath room
pleasant and well equipped kitchen
entrance
pleasant and well equipped kitchen
410 sqft (38 sq mt) -- plan of the apartment
Many METRO lines around! The station Bibliotheque Francois Mitterrand is at 4 min walk
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
arhague57...
Nanaimo, Canada
2 reviews
“Perfect Paris Flat”
Reviewed 9 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

What a charming flat Claudia has provided! From the lovely cobbled courtyard that first welcomed us to this amazing flat that has everything provided, our stay in Paris has been perfect! We are in an area where we can walk every day and discover new things or hop on transit and cover Paris. We will truly miss our little place in this wonderful city! Well done Claudia!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“This is a superb location, walking distance to Seine and metro easy.”
Reviewed 16 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Great location, clean, and Christel a peach! Tiny bathroom but fine for two people busy sightseeing!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shannon M
Seattle
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 23 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This apartment was perfect for us. Close to family, comfortable, clean...a great home away from home. I'll definitely stay there again when revisiting beautiful Paris!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect place!”
Reviewed 21 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This place is perfect! I can't add anything more than what all the other reviews have already stated. It was spotless and comfortable with an excellent location. But what really makes it special is Claudia. She is the most gracious, organized, sincere proprietor I have ever encountered. In my many years of travel, this is the best place I have ever stayed! Thank you, Claudia, you are a gem on this planet!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zoraida M
New York City, New York
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It was all that I imagined”
Reviewed 22 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Since this was our first trip to Paris, we were quite skeptical about where to stay since we have never stayed anywhere but the USA. I had read the numerous reviews for this flat and was instantly in love with it and it definitely did not disappoint. Thank you Claudia for all of your insight and we look forward to staying at your flat on our return trip to Paris one day. I can go on and on about our stay but the reviews below are exactly what I would have said. If you do come to Paris, consider this option. You won't be disappointed!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing