We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful flat and great location! Would stay...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
41 reviews
3D view of the flat
3D view of the flat
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Shannonsx...
Philipsburg, St Martin / St Maarten
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Wonderful flat and great location! Would stay here again when we visit Paris.”
Reviewed 1 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Bruno was absolutely amazing, and honestly was one of our favorite things about Paris. He was accommodating to us throughout our entire stay, and we actually felt more like "extended family" rather than guests. The apartment was clean and easy to stay in, and the beds were also very comfortable to sleep on. The kitchen has everything you need, and we were able to cook daily for all of our needs. Cannot say enough wonderful things about this place! Thanks for making us feel so welcome Bruno, you and your lovely family were one of the highlights of our time in Paris!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The apartment was very nice and comfortable, but Bruno made it feel like
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2016
Oh thank you so much for such a nice review and really happy to see that you definitely felt like part of the family !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ohsheri
Stuttgart, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Owner so nice and helpful”
Reviewed 29 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

The owner Bruno was very helpful and answered my emails promptly. The bottle of wine was such a nice touch and a great ending to our time in Paris. Thank you for being so helpful and providing all of the information needed about the area. Although we spent most of our time out and about exploring Paris, it was so nice to come back to your clean, spacious flat where we felt very safe and could relax and get a good nights sleep. There are several places to dine near the apartment and we enjoyed the bakeries too! Public transportation is close via either direction from the flat. We really enjoyed our stay in Paris and would definitely stay with you again. Full kitchen, 2 bedrooms with additional sleeping in the living room, bathroom is small but very manageable for our short stay. Will definitely recommend this to my friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked least: small bathroom
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Mar 2016
Thank you very much for your kind words. All the best. Bruno
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda O
Brisbane Region, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Absolutely couldn't have found anywhere better to stay”
Reviewed 15 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This was the best place we could have found to stay. Bruno went out of his way to help us with anything we needed. The place had everything we needed. It was central to everything. Such a quirky place. If I ever went back to Paris it would certainly be the

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Helpfulness of owner and location
Liked least: There was nothing to disll
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Feb 2016
Thank you so much for this very lovely review, Linda and of course you are very much welcome next time you come back to Paris. All the best. Bruno
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NelsonGra...
Nelson, New Zealand
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Utterly Charming”
Reviewed 11 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
2
people found this review helpful

What a beautiful apartment. The photos are exactly what it looks like, no wonder it is used in fashion photo shoots. The beds were very comfortable, as were the pillows. We were there in the middle of winter and the apartment was warm and cosy. Plenty of natural light through the double gazed windows. All the information we could possibility have needed was in a folder. It had travel routes, metro stations, restaurants etc etc. The free wifi was an added bonus and Bruno was a very good host. We really appreciated the crackers , juice and pastries as well as help lugging our very heavy suitcases to and from the apartment. It is located in a quiet area with a school just opposite. A 5 minute walk to the Republique metro station and from there we were able to travel everywhere we wanted. So many restaurants, cafes, supermarkets a few minute's walk away. It truly was ideal. We were delighted with our experience in this lovely apartment and recommend it highly.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was warm
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Feb 2016
Really happy that you had such a great stay and thank you so much for such a kind review. All the best. Bruno
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian S
Durham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect Parisian Penthouse!”
Reviewed 19 November 2015 for a stay in August 2015

My family stayed at Maison 122 in August 2015 and had a wonderful time exploring the beautiful city of Paris.
The apartment is just a few minutes walk from several Metro stations and we found the Metro to be an excellent way of getting around the city (we left our car in the underground car park which is just around the corner).
There are plenty of bars and restaurants within a few minutes walk of the apartment as well as a supermarket which is almost opposite.
Bruno and Vanessa were excellent hosts, nothing was too much trouble and their apartment was simply superb (and so stylishly decorated!)
We honestly couldn't fault anything and would happily recommend Maison 122 to anyone looking to explore Paris (there was even free wi-fi to keep the kids happy!)...

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location / Terrace / Decor / Furnishings / Free Wifi /
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Nov 2015
Thank you so much for this great review ! All the best. Bruno
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing