We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A fantastic vacation was had by everyone!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
41 reviews
3D view of the flat
3D view of the flat
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Linn H
Lauderdale by the Sea, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“A fantastic vacation was had by everyone!!”
Reviewed 8 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Let me start by explaining this was a vacation that my mother wanted to take with the entire family to celebrate her retirement from more 40+ years of teaching two years ago. We needed a space that would accommodate 6 people including two children ages 6 and 11. For those of you familiar with Paris, space is a a premium! A hotel was out of the question for the two weeks we would be spending in Paris.
This apartment could not have been more perfect, from two spacious bedrooms, to the washing machine and an elevator in the building we could not have asked for more! Bruno and Vanessa were always available for questions and answers about various Paris tourist questions. The location is nearby many metro stations and there is a nice market across the street, plus bakeries and coffee shops all within a stones throw. For the kids there was a great park, Belleville, located within walking distance. Wifi in apartment was great for making plans and booking tickets online, printing out tickets was easily done down the street at a western union store for mere 1 or two euros.
This is a vacation that will be remembered forever, it was such a special experience for each of us. I recommend this apartment with 10 stars if it were possible, it was simply just the best. Thank you Bruno and Vanessa and baby girl to come.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Not one bad thing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Sep 2014
Thank you so much. It is very kind of you to leave such a great review !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Agnieszka...
Lubon, Poland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect stay!”
Reviewed 8 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Bruno, is the perfect host, his apartment is very nice, clean and very well located. I and my famiy had a very nice stay at his flat. Everything was like Bruno describes. Bruno is a very helpfull person and the comuniication with him is a pleasure. We will recomend him to our friends.
Dzieki Bruno za wszystko!
Agnieszka

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2014
Glad to see that you had such a nice stay ! And thank you so much for such a kind review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aboodee
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“One of the best apprt to stay at in Paris.”
Reviewed 31 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Bruno, the owner and his wife were very friendly. My family and I felt very safe staying there. Metro is very close. Shops around you. Sitting and having BF in open fresh air was a great experiance.
Thank you Bruno.
will be in touch and I will sure recommend this place for my friends.
Abdulla from Saudi Arabia

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2014
Thank you very much and happy to see that you loved the flat so much.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The decor & location
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Apr 2014
Thanks very much for your kind review. You're very much welcome any time you want to come back ! Bruno
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RosieH54
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Marvellous Maison 122 made Paris perfect”
Reviewed 21 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Arrived to warm welcome from Bruno. Flat exactly as pictured and our party of six felt very comfortable. Essential supplies were provided (even a bottle of wine which was excellent.)
The folder giving information and recommendations on the area for food, transport etc and leaflets in the flat were very helpful. The easy access to the Metro system meant that in no time at all we could be where ever in Paris we wanted to be. Our party ranged in age from 15 to over 70 so the free Wi-Fi and the lift were livesavers. Would love to stay in Maison 122 again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2014
Thank you so much for such a kind review !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing