We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“You Cannot Find a Better Studio for a Week in...”
other travellers have booked this property
Newly renovated: Luxurious and Comfortable
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Newly renovated: Luxurious and Comfortable
WINNER of TripAdvisor CERTIFICATE OF EXCELLENCE !!! The Bedroom- Queen size memory foam bed- super comfy!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
Newly renovated: Luxurious and Comfortable
WINNER of TripAdvisor CERTIFICATE OF EXCELLENCE !!!
The Bedroom- Queen size memory foam bed- super comfy!
Bedroom
Kitchen- loaded with high-end appliances
Kitchen- built-in fridge, Bosch convection oven, microwave, electric cooktop
Kitchen- Full size Electrolux washer/dryer, Bosch diswasher
Welcome Refreshments- awaiting your arrival
Living Room- comfortable sofa-  also  a pull-out bed- sleeps 2
Comfortable sofa bed- sleeps 2
Modern bath with ample shelf spaces
Bathroom
Bathroom
Studio entrance, on an inside courtyard- serene, private & secured
Elevators
Building lobby
Stately structure, on the tree-lined street of Quai d'Orsay
A sunset walk: PRICELESS!!!!   We are minutes to rue Cler & the Eiffel Tower
Enjoy this view walking 'home' from the metro station Alma Marceau, 200 meters away
The brand new Les Berges de Seine: right across the street, on the river edge
Cross the street to Les Berges de Seine: fun and relaxation for all
Cross the street to Les Berges de Seine: fun and relaxation for all
Rue Cler- mixing in with the locals , less than 10 minutes walk
Fresh fruits market at rue Cler
French bakery at rue Cler
Pont de l'Alma- 100m to the left- the best spot to watch fireworks
President Wilson open market, 10 minutes walk
Just add wine! at President Wilson open market
A 10 minutes stroll in the evening to see the lights at Trocadéro
The world famous Avenue de Champs Élysées &  The Arc de Triomphe - 20 minutes walk from 'home'
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
lovetotra...
Burke, VA
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“You Cannot Find a Better Studio for a Week in Paris!”
Reviewed 6 November 2018 for a stay in October 2018

We arrived in Paris by a River Cruise, and after a phone call, were met by Michelle's representative, Susan, as we exited from our cab. The unit is located in a large, secure building on the Quai D'Orsay, steps away from the Seine. Tucked away in a private courtyard, it is amazing how much could be available in a studio apartment! TV, washer, dryer, dishwasher, stove, refrigerator, microwave, stateside telephone, Large comfortable bed, sleeper sofa. It was warm, cozy, and inviting every time we stepped into it! Never felt cramped, and everything was in reach. It is stocked with outstanding cookware, utensils, and glassware, as well as numerous guidebooks and travel literature. The unit was meticulously clean. We decided to eat most of our meals in the studio. The # 63 bus to St. Germaine de Pres and the 6th Arrondissement stopped just outside the door. The Metro stop Alma Marceau was just across the Pont D'Alma, a 7-minute walk, as was the # 92 bus to the Champs D'Elysees. There are two grocery stores within a 7-minute walk, Carrefour and Franprix. It is a perfect location in a secure part of Paris! We hated to leave and we will return someday!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carolapri...
Columbus, Indiana
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Great location in Paris”
Reviewed 22 September 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment is fantastically located on the Quai Dorsay only about 10minutes walk from the Eiffel Tower. We were arriving in from USA early morning so I had booked the night previous to enable us to access the apartment as soon as we arrived. Unfortunately the person meeting us there was late by about 15 minutes which meant we had to wait on the street. It wasn't very long, however after an international flight and paying to have early access that was a bit frustrating.
The apartment is very clean and well furnished and everything we needed was available. Unfortunately again, except for the internet, which apparently had gone out the week previously but router which needed replacing was still in situ. The agent picked it up the day after our arrival, so in real terms that meant we had no WIFI for the duration of our stay - again frustrating as we have international stuff we have to attend to so we had to find cafes with internet access. The owner did make some financial recompense on this - for which we were grateful but couldn't help thinking that the matter should have been dealt with before our arrival.
The weather was scorching hot, and of course as is completely normal no air con,
there was a decent fan but we were still very very hot at night.
In spite of the couple of frustrations we had a great time, as said previously the location is great and the place though really small is lovely. Michelle was a great communicator and booking was an easy process.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelsey F
1 review
“Spacious,updates studio in great location!”
Reviewed 22 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

I stayed here for a week and it was absolutely wonderful. The studio is very spacious, bed is large and comfortable as is the bathroom. There is a kitchen area with everything you need;coffee, wine and washer/dryer. The location is wonderful as it is only a couple of minutes from the seine and great restaurants, boulangeries and shopping. The eiffel tower is only a short walk. The owners are wonderful and think of absolutely anything you may need when you stay there.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
browntomr
Magnolia, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Paris apartment”
Reviewed 20 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

My wife, granddaughter, and I just spent a fabulous week in an apartment in Paris. The location was wonderful: easy walk to the Eiffel tower,and Metro station for other sites in Paris. Great apartment with kitchen and sleeps three. Very clean and we felt very safe.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VirginiaW...
Virginia
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“A wonderful spot in wonderful Paris!”
Reviewed 9 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

My husband and I returned last week from a twelve day trip to France. The last six nights were spent in Paris. This was our second time to stay in this apartment, so it was like returning to a beloved home. Susan, the on site manager, had everything spic and span for us. The apartment is compact, but equipped with everything you could possibly need. I love its location. Directly across from the Seine, so we would begin our morning walks crossing the street, going down the stairs, and walking along the Seine. We love walking at night and enjoying the lights. Always felt perfectly safe. Highly recommend this apartment. Thank you Michelle and Susan!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing