We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful artistic apartment”
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Terrace
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Room
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Double bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom
Room number 1 double bed
Bathroom
Mezzanine over the living room
Street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Beautiful artistic apartment”
Reviewed 23 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The location is great - and such a beautiful and interesting space - perfect!
We have already recommended it to friends and we will be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chapel Hill, North Carolina
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Susan M
1 review
“Location and Space for the whole family!”
Reviewed 28 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Nathalie was a wonderful hostess!! She encouraged us to call if we needed anything and was very accommodating. My husband and I have 4 children, ages 6 to 17, and this flat fit us all very comfortably. The location could not be beat, metro, groceries and shops were steps away and the view from the balcony was amazing. We left the flat every morning at 8:30 or 9:00 a.m. and, most of the days, were out until 10:00 pm so we didn't spend much of our waking moments in the flat, but it was such a wonderful place to call home for snacks and sleep. We didn't mind the 5 flights of stairs at all, especially since we weren't going up and down dozens of times each day. We did have dinner in the flat twice and enjoyed coffee in the flat each day. Nathalie had everything we'd need re: kitchen pots, pans, coffee maker. We'd stay at Nathalie's again in a heartbeat!!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2017
thanks suzann
i was very happy to receive your family too .;;
nathalie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olov S
Stockholm, Sweden
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect flat in the best part of Paris”
Reviewed 24 March 2017 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I stayed at this lovely flat for three nights together with two of our daughters. The flat is at the top floor of an old building next to the church of St Paul with a beautiful balcony facing rue de Rivoli. The owner Nathalie immediately made us feel at home. We loved the spacious and beautiful rooms. From here you can reach most of central Paris by foot but there is a subway station just outside the building if you need to go quicker. Marais - it is simply the best neighbourhood in Paris. Easy-going and welcoming. We will definitely stay at Nathalie's flat next time we visit Paris!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Mar 2017
thanks for the review which is great it helps a lot thanks again
Nathalie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fetchr
Los Angeles, California
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastique!”
Reviewed 28 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Nathalie's place in Paris is amazing! It is 127 steps up (and down), but worth the walk. Nathalie was very welcoming and warm. It felt like staying at a friend's home. Her apt. is very bohemian and bright, and with a 5th floor view of the area and cute little loft beds, there is so much character inside. We loved it highly recommend it! xoxo

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: The bathroom is tiny and feels like a closet.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing