We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastique!”
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Terrace
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Room
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Double bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom
Room number 1 double bed
Bathroom
Mezzanine over the living room
Street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Fetchr
Los Angeles, California
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastique!”
Reviewed 28 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Nathalie's place in Paris is amazing! It is 127 steps up (and down), but worth the walk. Nathalie was very welcoming and warm. It felt like staying at a friend's home. Her apt. is very bohemian and bright, and with a 5th floor view of the area and cute little loft beds, there is so much character inside. We loved it highly recommend it! xoxo

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: The bathroom is tiny and feels like a closet.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LisaMT091...
Maitland, Florida
2 reviews
“Unique Apartment in the Heart of shopping district”
Reviewed 6 December 2015 for a stay in May 2015

This unique property was perfectly suited for my entire family of five (3 adult children). There was plenty of space to relax and have our own space. Located (literally) right next to the cathedral and in the middle of the shopping district and the tube.
The owner was very nice and accommodating but the apartment could have used a good cleaning.

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaja B
1 review
“Fantastic apartment in the heart of Paris!”
Reviewed 12 October 2015 for a stay in July 2015

I spent a week in the apartment, with 4 adolescent kids and another adult.

The apartment itself has almost everything you can think of or need - cooking utensils, oven, stove, coffee machine, piano, laundry machine, children's games, etc. Earlier renters even left some things they did not use (dry pasta, rice, etc) - it felt like I came into someone's home.

The owner is an artist, and her works are displayed everywhere in the house - it really adds charm and a special atmosphere to the house.

It is in the very center of Paris, with a metro station literally next to the building.

We really loved it, and would come back in a heartbeat (when we get a chance).

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cathrene...
Birmingham, Alabama
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous Flat in the Heart of Paris!!!”
Reviewed 10 October 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I can not say enough about the location, size and comfortableness of this apartment in Paris. My husband, three children and I arrived and took a taxi to the flat where Madame Nathalie was waiting for us with warm smiles and quickly wrote down all the things to see in the area. Madame is an artist and you can see this in all of her furnishings and her personal flair for life. The children really loved exploring. There were plenty of beds for everyone and we were within walking distance of Notre Dame, great restaurants, The Louvre and train stops. This was a perfect area to recuperate from the plane ride over-plenty of room for the five of us to stretch out and relax and then take on the city! Madame was very responsive and easy to work with in booking the property quickly and professionally!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: beds, couch, view, location, apartment furnishings
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
31112345
Alexandra, New Zealand
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Welcoming, quirky accommodation full of light and character, in the heart of Paris”
Reviewed 25 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Our host was helpful and friendly and very responsive when we needed to get in touch. Thank goodness there is no lift - as we had croissants, nutella and strawberries for breakfasts, all bought within metres of the flat, so using up calories climbing the stairs lessened the guilt! You can really live the life of a Parisian here, with all the shops you might need very close by plus a metro station. Great for a group, with a big kitchen/dining/living space to share together and quirky bedrooms up steep little stairs, dotted about the place. It was a very comfortable place to relax, with all the amenities we needed, we all loved the place and would stay there again, if we were lucky enough to go back. Nathalie's generosity of spirit is evident everywhere you look.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location, decor, amount of light and views. Well ventilated toilet which wasn't always the case in France.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing