We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delightful tranquillity”

Jardin Catherine Laboure
Ranked #424 of 2,275 things to do in Paris
Attraction details
Reviewed 16 June 2018

Stumbled across these walled gardens walking from Eiffel Tour to Sevres Babylon. A delightful spot to rest and enjoy the tranquillity. Some fine buildings facing the ? Southern border.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank dontcontact
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (29)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

1 - 5 of 29 reviews

Reviewed 29 May 2018 via mobile

We stumbled on this place and I am so glad we did. It’s a scented garden with a playground and an absolute haven.

On a sunny day, I can’t recommend it enough! Our daughter was 4 and I think this is perfect for children from about zero to six.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank SalR298
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

Nothing super spectacular, just a small walled off garden to pop your head into or take a break from walking. My dogs were killing me so we sat for a bit.

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank 516adamt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2018

Almost missed this garden but I wanted to take a look inside the walls. A cute little garden in the middle of nothing. Nice place for people to hang out and enjoy some sunshine. I am sure it would be more crowded in the summer. There was not much going on here when we were here due to the season.

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank Wklstoywife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2017

We didn't have idea to visit this restaurant, but we passed by and saw the door, so we entered and it was a really good idea. We could relax in this really beautiful garden. You can also have a picnic there.

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank janeyzelvicka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jardin Catherine Laboure also viewed

 
Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 

Been to Jardin Catherine Laboure? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing