We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (563)
Filter reviews
563 results
Traveller rating
152
298
90
15
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
152
298
90
15
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews luxembourg gardens latin quarter great location rooms are small sorbonne university rer station croissants star hotel well located hotel hotel is excellent left bank within walking distance free wifi the breakfast area restaurants and cafes side street air conditioning
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 563 reviews
Reviewed 22 November 2016

The location is excellent, near the Sorbonne and close to the Boul'Mich but far enough away not to hear traffic. The small double room was perfectly adequate. The bed was king-size. The bathroom was perfectly serviceable and with a medium-sized bath. The lady at reception was very pleasant. Quiet on the 4th floor. My only minor complaint: the duvet much too heavy for a mild November night.

Room Tip: If you seek peace, go at least as high as the 4th floor.
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2016

The position is excellent - it is situated in the center of the heart of Paris. The hotel is very clean, and for breakfast there is not huge choice, but there is still enough choice even if you stay for a week - you are not forced to eat the same every day. Rooms are small, but remember where you are, so the space is enough - you are in Paris, so all you need is a clean bed, a place for your clothes, and a bathroom - and you have it all. The employees at the reception are very kind and very pleasant. They all speak English, and one of them is Italian - so you have a madre lingua! If I would choose this hotel again? Absolutly - YES!

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RedRobinPix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2016

I found the staff to be very helpful and friendly (full disclosure: I speak French). If you're looking for a clean place to lay your head, this is a great hotel. The rooms are very small, so it's not the kind of place you want to spend a lot of time, but I would not hesitate for a moment to recommend this hotel. Very glad I found it.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank WendyRG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2016

My stay at Cujas Pantheon was very enjoyable. I asked for a room with street view and received one facing a beautiful building. The staff was friendly and very informative. They all spoke English which was great because I can only say "Bonjour." The breakfast was very satisfying and the breakfast room attractive and clean. In fact, the hotel and room were very clean and tastefully decorated. Location was exceptional as I walked most places and it's also near the RER B so that made it very easy to get to the airport after I exhausted myself wandering the streets of Paris. I plan on visiting again in the near future and will definitely stay there again. Luxembourg Gardens, Notre Dame, Pantheon, St. Chapelle and Conciergerie, among other sites, are within walking distance.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a street view
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank bevlun36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2016

My room looked on to a beautiful, quiet street, and the room itself was a good size. The staff were lovely and helpful, and the location is unbeatable - a ten minute walk from Notre Dam, Luxembourg Gardens and the metro. Absolutely no complaints, would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank maryanne104
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews