We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (343)
Filter reviews
343 results
Traveller rating
18
88
123
65
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
18
88
123
65
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviews place to stay stayed for nights aparthotel supermarket cons
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 343 reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2017

We are in business trip with my daughter n son inlaw, thats why we brought our Apple Mac Pro to work. One afternn we just went out for lunch n left the computer on the table charging. We double lock the room n hang "Do not disturb" but after we back to room, computer/power bank/ hat was missing, SHOCK!..new hand carry Aluminum bag lock was damaged could not use..
Reported Paris Police n Htl Manager was trying her best to claim frm Insurance (appreciated).we will see what is the Hotel can do for us about our lost items..RAB.still Shock!

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
6  Thank 527rabiatuladawiyaha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

A place to stay at a reasonable price. Not very far from Monmarte. Well connected with Metro. Staff was welcoming and helpful. Breakfast was basic but at that cost it's good enough an offering. Nice rooms. I was upgraded being a gold member of Accor.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank shivmathur0903
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017 via mobile

We had mixed feelings about this hotel. First and foremost, the staff is very helpful and friendly. This came in handy when we had to move to another room because of a defective sofabed. The 1st night we had to put the mattress on the floor. The staff helped us promptly and decisivly for the following nights.

The rooms are reasonably clean. The normal and superficial cleaning is decent but there is mould along the walls and in bathrooms. Also there is some plaster falling off and other building issues.

Beware that there are extra charges for cleaning and extra towels. Bathrooms are very small and there is no airconditioning. We had to keep our windows open as much as possible, which gave us other problems. If your room is on the quiet back side, beware of mosquitos around late summer. If your room is on the busy front side of the hotel, there is a lot of noise coming from the street.

If you come by car, there is a large public parking garage within a few minutes walk. Find 'Indigo' near the Paris Cite des Sciences in your navigation system. Daily rate (summer 2017) is 25 euros max. The subway/metro is pretty close. It takes about half hour to Louvre and an hour to Eiffel tower.

Wifi is free throughout the hotel but the quality/speed is not consistant. The breakfast is cheap at 8.40 euros but also very very very limited.

It's definitely not the staff's fault but we would not choose this place again.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Dick T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ADAGIO V, Directeur général at Adagio Access Paris La Villette, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2017

Dear Sir,

Thank you for taking the time to give your opinion about your stay. It allows us to identify what we can improve.

We apologize for the inconveniences you experienced but I’m glad to hear that my team was helpful. Customer satisfaction is our priority.
Indeed, the cleaning may or may not be included depending on the length of your stay. This is the concept of Adagio aparthotel.
As is the case with many hotels in Paris, we are not equipped with air conditioning. Please note that fans are available at the reception desk whenever required.
A general renovation is planned by our group, but I can’t give a precise date yet.

I’m happy that you appreciated the convenient location near the center of Paris.

I hope to welcome you again soon with the goal of increasing your satisfaction.

Best regards,

Claire L.
Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017

Lovely stay in this bijou but adequate aparthotel for 2 adults and 2 children. It was clean, with helpful reception staff, handy location - enjoyed being near the park and the canal. Easy journey into the centre and easy to visit Basilica of St Denis. Only downside was children did not eat much breakfast, so better to go to caff. Also went to La Plage restaurant/bar (along canal) which has good food.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank limegreenLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel quite a few times already, while on a business trip to Paris, due to its proximity with my working place. It stays in the boarder between Paris and Pantin so not so close to the city center. The area is not so well frequented but I never had any issue there (there's plenty of people around). You have lots of restaurants in the street of the hotel + a supermarket. As for the rooms, the deco is quite dated, they're not fancy or modern at all but you can still find everything you need and you also have a kitchenette in case you wish to cook something. Other pros: wifi is normally working well and there's a metro station (line 7) pretty close to the hotel (2min). Other cons: rooms are a bit noisy (if you get one on the street side) and there's this annoying "tick-tack" all day/night, I imagine it's the electricity meter or so.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank joaniinhah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews