We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (170)
Filter reviews
170 results
Traveller rating
92
56
13
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
92
56
13
3
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspicasso museumgym areafrequented by localscute boutique hotelcentre pompidouhotel is locatedgreat locationthe hotel staffnormal for parisclean towelsloved this hotelcomfy bedwithin easy walking distanceair constay there againquiet streetfree wifi
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 170 reviews
Reviewed 27 April 2016

Hotel Jacques de Molay, a gem!

The hotel has recently been renovated. Enjoying a great location which is perfect for shopping, eating, etc. We like our room with the visible beams.
Friendly staff, super breakfast, good wifi connection, what else!
We will be back!

Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank wasseed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2016

We were warmly welcomed on our arrival by the hotel staff and they helped us with directions how to plan our day trip around Paris. We loved our room on the 6th floors where we could spot part of the Eiffel Tower and that made our stay more special. We also enjoyed free coffee in the lounge after a long day of sightseeing. Good wifi signal.

Room Tip: Elevator and cosy
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank javedakshar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2016 via mobile

Very nice hotel, very good rooms! Bathroom not that big, but ok for me! Right in the heart of Marais, close to cafes and restaurants. Easy access to metro station, but ine can do everything walking! I did not take the breakfast but looked good as well.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Maria F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews