We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The most fabulous trip”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Jacques de Molay
Ranked #751 of 1,805 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 April 2016

We were at the hotel Jacques de Molay for our honeymoon and we really enjoy it. The staff services was so good and they were so friendly . We had an ensuite room on the second floor with a nice view of Paris,and the bathroom was lovely.The hotel located in the centre and. We walked till the Seine River, Notre Dame, Louvre, etc.it's a fantastic area for shopping.
See you soon...

Room Tip: The rooms are very nice and comfortable.
See more room tips
Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nazimab2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (139)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

59 - 63 of 140 reviews

Reviewed 27 April 2016

Hotel Jacques de Molay, a gem!

The hotel has recently been renovated. Enjoying a great location which is perfect for shopping, eating, etc. We like our room with the visible beams.
Friendly staff, super breakfast, good wifi connection, what else!
We will be back!

Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank wasseed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2016

We were warmly welcomed on our arrival by the hotel staff and they helped us with directions how to plan our day trip around Paris. We loved our room on the 6th floors where we could spot part of the Eiffel Tower and that made our stay more special. We also enjoyed free coffee in the lounge after a long day of sightseeing. Good wifi signal.

Room Tip: Elevator and cosy
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank javedakshar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2016 via mobile

Very nice hotel, very good rooms! Bathroom not that big, but ok for me! Right in the heart of Marais, close to cafes and restaurants. Easy access to metro station, but ine can do everything walking! I did not take the breakfast but looked good as well.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Maria F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed yesterday
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank madel1545
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Le Marais
Hotel du Haut Marais
Hotel du Haut Marais
#629 of 1,805 in Paris
52 reviews
Le Marais
Hotel de Neuve by HappyCulture
Le Marais
La Chambre du Marais
La Chambre du Marais
#48 of 1,805 in Paris
238 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Le Marais
Les Tournelles
Les Tournelles
#65 of 1,805 in Paris
260 reviews
Le Marais
Hotel du Vieux Saule
Hotel du Vieux Saule
#1,100 of 1,805 in Paris
188 reviews
Le Marais
MARAIS HOme Hotel
MARAIS HOme Hotel
#261 of 1,805 in Paris
479 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Jacques de Molay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Jacques de Molay

Address: 94 rue des Archives, 75003 Paris, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Le Marais , Notre Dame / Marais
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #751 of 1,805 Hotels in Paris
Price Range: $179 - $463 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Jacques de Molay 3*
Number of rooms: 23
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Small hotel with stylish decor, wood beamed ceilings, some balconies; located in fashionable Marais district, near Musee Picasso. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia APAC, Evoline ltd, lastminute.com.au, Agoda, Wotif.com, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Jacques de Molay reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jacques De Molay Hotel
Jacques De Molay Paris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing