We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (295)
Filter reviews
295 results
Traveller rating
44
127
74
35
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
44
127
74
35
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews luxembourg gardens latin quarter great location notre dame per night rooms are small yogurt would definitely stay here again elevator
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 295 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2016

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with BudgetPlaces
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 September 2016

only thing good with this hotel for us was the location - pure service from staff. They didn't like that we had made the reservation from booking.com. and after check out we have to wait for a taxi and they offer us coffee - but when we leave we have to pay €10 for 2 coffee. The breakfast is also pure - better go eat at some nearby resturants

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ErlingJ7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2016 via mobile

We were given 1 room which had no view but was offered a 2nd one with view over neighbourhood.
Room. V bijou with a very small bathroom.
Very clean though and was offered extra towels and pillows.
No air con but standard fan and free WiFi.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank maggie1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2016

Great location, near Luxemboug RER stop in Bvd Saint Michel, in quartier latin. Otherwise, standard 2-star hotel. Small room, ho-hum breakfast ... Reasonable price. As a curiosity, the smallest elevator I have ever seen, but still comfortable for two people.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Caminant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2016 via mobile

Booked this very last minute. On arrival we found out the information is in correct and it's actually 36 euros to park for 24 hours. Was just handed room keys no indication which room was which. The double room on the 5th floor was the better of the two. But by no means nice. The 4 bed on the 6th floor slightly larger but no a lot. Bathroom was mouldy and couldn't be used the room smelt of damp. One check out we told them we wasn't happy and all he said was well if you wanted a nice room book direct next time instead of via booking.com

Do not be fooled by the location yes it's good but we did not feel comfortable or did we sleep a lot.

Terrible hotel and staff!!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank Charlotte M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews