We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Chambiges Elysees Hotel
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Fred Hotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
USD 99*
USD 96*
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Augustin - Astotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
USD 195*
USD 170*
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
USD 219*
USD 194*
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
USD 237*
USD 187*
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
USD 407*
USD 395*
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
USD 191*
USD 170*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 273*
USD 225*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 267*
USD 259*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Fabric(Paris)
USD 247*
USD 231*
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
USD 632*
USD 567*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (672)
Filter reviews
672 results
Traveller rating
456
173
23
8
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
456
173
23
8
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgolden triangleeiffel towerquiet streetgreat locationdesigner shopsboutique hotelbreakfast roomarc de triompheheart of pariswithin walking distancethis lovely hotelsmall hotelaround the cornersofa bedcold meatshighly recommend this hotelmajor attractions
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
380 - 385 of 672 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2012

The hotel is in a very central, classy and quite area. The metro station is only one block away.The stuff is very polite and very friendly and the breakfast is very rich. The rooms are quite comfortable, clean and very-very cute, decorated in a french baroque style. Next time we come in Paris we will absolutely stay at Chambiges Elysees again!

Room Tip: It is better to choose a room at the fourth or fifth floor.
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 83_18940083
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2012

We stayed 3 nights, with a teenager.The people at Hôtel Chambiges Elysees were extremely helpful and kind. The room: charming-pretty& with everything required. Lovely little breakfast buffet provided. The building: very Paris. The location: perfect for sightseeing, restaurants, transportation. It was really everything we had hoped for.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Checked-it-0ut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2012

Just spent 2 nights in this lovely hotel. Situated 10 minutes walk from the Arc de Triomphe and 5 minutes from Champs Elysses, a perfect location for sightseeing and the Metro. The staff were all very friendly, and the interior decor has a Venetian feel, with sumptuous curtains and fabric wall coverings. We had a family suite, which was basically a large sized double room with the sofa turned into a sofa bed and put me up for the children in the living area which was separated by a sliding door. We only had one bathroom, but the WC was separate, so was manageable and excellent value thanks to a deal. My children are 15 & 16 so full sized and we had enough space for the time we spent in the room. Especially liked the fact that they have kept a French Parisian feel and not followed the same boring generic contemporary theme so frequently adopted by boutique hotels. Would highly recommend.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Rosie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2012

We spent 3 nights in Paris for my husband's 'big birthday' We wanted a typical Parisienne hotel, pretty balconies, opulent decor and that's exactly what we got! The location is ideal, it's central for anywhere you want to go in Paris and you can window shop for Designers to your heart's content. Plenty of good restaurnats within walking distance - try La Fermette Marbeuf for the belle epoch experience. Staff so friendly and helpful, a totally wonderful exprience and we are already planning our return.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lyndyslatts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2012

We spent three evenings(4 guests). Lovely boutique hotel, charming living room, bar and breakfast room/garden. Great location in upscale area of Paris. Professional, knowledgeable and helpful staff. Substantial breakfast included. Very good brassieres in the immediate area but avoid the Asian restaurant named Diep.

Room Tip: Rooms are relatively small (it's Paris), worth stretching for a larger room.
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Paul L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews