We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 452
USD 380
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 543/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 370
USD 323
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 371/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Abbatial Saint Germain(Paris)(Great Value!)
USD 142
USD 135
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 189/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 231
USD 197
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 248
USD 193
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 253/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 185
USD 160
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 226/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 259
USD 179
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 255/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 441
USD 269
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 310/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 144
USD 121
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 164/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 1,480
USD 1,317
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (218)
Filter reviews
218 results
Traveller rating
137
69
12
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
137
69
12
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsquiet streettiniest elevatorstaff is extremely helpful and friendlymetro stationcanal st martincroissant and coffeenice hoteljust round the cornerroom was spotlessjunior suitefifth floorrooms are smallcafes and restaurantslocation is greatstayed nightsthe hotel staffwithin walking distance
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 218 reviews
Reviewed 19 November 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for four nights in November, in a standard double on the 4th floor facing a quiet street.

The room was quite small, but no more so than expected, and well laid out. The bed was slightly on the hard side, but comfortable. Everything seemed clean and well kept.

As I had a cold on arrival I particularly appreciated that the hot water really was hot, not luke warm, and that we could regulate the temperature of the air conditioning.

The hotel's location was perfect for us, with several metros nearby and loads of places to eat and drink within comfortable walking distance.

The staff were friendly and helpful (thank you for lending us your umbrella!), and we will definitely consider this hotel the next time we are in Paris.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Kris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotInternational, Directeur général at Hotel International, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2016

Dear guests,
Thank you very much for your nice comment about "Hotel International"!
We are sincerely delighted to read that you enjoyed our lovely hotel .
We sincerely would like to thank you for sharing your feedback... We are proud to know that everything met with your expectations !...
Regards
Crystelle P

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2016

We stayed in a Junior Suite on the top floor overlooking a quiet street. the hotel is within close walking distance to the Garmont Metro station. Our room was clean and had adequate space for our belongings. As prices go in Paris for a well-located hotel, that is modern and clean, Hotel International is good value for your money. The bed was very comfortable and the breakfast of eggs, croissants and coffee was good. Walid,the hotel receptionist was very helpful and welcoming.
This hotel did have the tiniest elevator we have ever used in all of our travels. Tissues should be provided in the room. We missed not having a room safe, but we were able to use the safe just off the lobby.
In all, this was a very good choice for us in Paris and would recommend it.

Room Tip: Top floor, junior suite
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank WpgPrincess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotInternational, Directeur général at Hotel International, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2016

Dear guests,
Thank you very much for your nice comment about "Hotel International"!
We are sincerely delighted to read that you enjoyed our lovely hotel .
We sincerely would like to thank you for sharing your feedback... We are proud to know that everything met with your expectations !...
Regards
Crystelle P

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2016

This is a nice central hotel in a quiet street, however near restaurants. Although it is rated as a 3 star it's a nice hotel which is clean and tidy. The rooms are small but that did not bother me considering how much time you spend in a city hotel. Weird enough the toilet and bathroom are separate which is strange for a hotel. Overall its a nice hotel if you are not fussed about those things and the reception staff are helpful

Stayed: October 2016
Thank Rupa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotInternational, Directeur général at Hotel International, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2016

Dear guest
Thank you for taking the time to comment your stay in our Hotel.

I am really happy to read that the location of the hotel was convenient and even more proud that you appreciated the room .
I will certainly forward your comments to our staff.

I hope you had time to visit many other attractions that were walking distance.
I do hope to welcome you back in our hotel soon, there are still many things that are left to discover about our hotel and the city of lights that me and the team would love to share.
Regards
Crystelle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2016 via mobile

We stayed 4 nights at the Hotel International and loved it. It is a new modern hotel, very clean, nicely decorated, great location and even better price point. On a quiet street, near to markets, resteraunts and the metro. The beds were very comfortable and it was nice to have a small refrigerator in the room. All the front desk staff are multilingual and very helpful, but Waleed is exceptional. As expected for Paris, the rooms (and bathroom) are not large so bigger pieces of luggage may prove to be a bit of a challenge.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank SHXBM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotInternational, Responsable réception at Hotel International, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2016

Dear Client,
thank you for taking the time to write this nice comment that makes us happy and we encorage to still our best to satisfy you our customers.
we are happy to have your stay went well.
we hope to see you for your next stay in Paris.
Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2016

My husband I stayed her for two nights at the beginning of September. I have stayed in Paris 4 times now, usually in two or three star hotels and this has been the nicest hotel so far. Lovely and clean, nice modern rooms, floor boards, air conditioning, decent size and modern bathroom. The room was small but no different from similar hotels, good storage space, comfy beds, nice quiet area. Was only a short walk to the metro station and then a few short stops into centre. If like us you enjoy walking it was a nice stroll into the centre of Paris.

We used the Velib bikes and there was a station near by and good bike lanes to ride into Paris. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful, great that someone was always there. Some nice places to eat nearby, liked being in a place that wasn't as touristy but still close enough to all the action. Would stay here again. Free water and soft drink was provided in the mini bar which was a nice touch.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Sarkule
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotInternational, Directeur général at Hotel International, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2016

Thank you for taking the time to post on TripAdvisor after your recent sojourn at Hotel International.

I was delighted to read that you truly enjoyed your Parisian stay with us, that my team took wonderful care of you and that the quality and service of the Hotel played an important role in making it a memorable one.

I do look forward to welcoming you back with us on your next visit to Paris.

With my very best personal wishes,
Crystelle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews