We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The other reviews say it all”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hipotel Paris Pere Lachaise Republique
Ranked #1,695 of 1,805 Hotels in Paris
Reviewed 3 September 2015

We got this place cheap at the last minute. It really is awful and I'd hate to think that some people paid full price for it! Our room stuck (of smoke) and was tiny, there was no way to cool the rooms down, the staff do not care and are rude, and the fire alarm was set off in the evening. Avoid if you can...surely there is better value for money elsewhere.

Room Tip: Ask for a room that does not smell of smoke
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Rebecca B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (243)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 243 reviews

Reviewed 1 July 2015 via mobile

The worst hotel that I have stayed in my life. The employees are so rude, the hotel is old, poor, smells bad. Doesn't have WiFi, breakfast, the room is small and it has not to do with the pictures published by Hotel. I sent 2 emails to Hipotel and I Never received any answer. The hotel doesn't have a blanket . The bathroom have a small shower.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled solo
Thank Sueli G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2015

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com
Thank michaelkU6440JL
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 May 2015

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with BudgetPlaces
Thank 976isabelc
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 May 2015 via mobile

The worst hotel I've been in my life so far: a lot of ants, very narrow corridors and an elavator, extremely small bathroom(when using a toilet you touch the wall with your knees), housekeepers changed sheets and pillow-cases only ones (and only just because I put used ones on the floor), WI-FI wasn't free, the staff did not seem friendly and hardly spoke any English.
The only plus is a location: there are groceries, bars, supermarkets and a park nearby. The hotel is close to the subway and to Pere Lachaise cemetery.
Would never go back again.

Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
Thank Val-Katie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Ibis Paris Pere Lachaise
#856 of 1,805 in Paris
449 reviews
Batignolles-Monceau
Hotel Europe
Hotel Europe
#1,460 of 1,805 in Paris
184 reviews
République
Hotel Modern
Hotel Modern
#1,563 of 1,805 in Paris
156 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bastille / Oberkampf
Hotel Acacia
Hotel Acacia
#1,241 of 1,805 in Paris
43 reviews
Comfort Hotel Davout Nation
#1,281 of 1,805 in Paris
273 reviews
Bastille / Oberkampf
Gardette Park Hotel
Gardette Park Hotel
#862 of 1,805 in Paris
413 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hipotel Paris Pere Lachaise Republique? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hipotel Paris Pere Lachaise Republique

Address: 37 rue Servan | 11th Arr., 75011 Paris, France (Formerly Hotel de Belfort)
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > République
Amenities:
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1,695 of 1,805 Hotels in Paris
Price Range: $77 - $151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hipotel Paris Pere Lachaise Republique 3*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Evoline ltd, HostelWorld, Agoda, lastminute.com.au, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hipotel Paris Pere Lachaise Republique reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
De Belfort Hotel
De Belfort Paris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing