We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Memorable experience, great show.”
Review of La Nouvelle Eve

La Nouvelle Eve
Book In Advance
More Info
USD 56.39*
and up
La Nouvelle Eve Paris Show
Ranked #8 of 264 Concerts & Shows in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: La Nouvelle Eve - A traditional French Cabaret in ParisWelcome to La Nouvelle Eve, the elegant Music-Hall cabaret in Montmartre, an area famous for its great tradition of the Parisian cabaret.Come and discover a quality and colourful show featuring the celebrated French Cancan and a variety of original and comic attractions. Enjoy dinner while watching the revue in an exquisite Belle Epoque venue. Or chose this magical place to organize private events.
Reviewed 2 August 2018

We were greeted warmly by the staff, so that's a nice start. Dinner is nice - first time to try Foie gras. Didn't quite like it, though I like Escargot. But the highlight of the evening was the show. It was fascinating and really had fun. Hubby was chosen to be the 'guest performer'(!) and had one of the most memorable experience in his life. A great traditional French cabaret experience indeed.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank M1ch3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (317)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"cabaret show"
in 16 reviews
"moulin rouge"
in 60 reviews
"audience participation"
in 10 reviews
"dance numbers"
in 5 reviews
"great acts"
in 4 reviews
"great view of the stage"
in 4 reviews
"small theatre"
in 3 reviews
"costume changes"
in 3 reviews
"beautiful dancing"
in 2 reviews
"french cancan"
in 2 reviews
"talented dancers"
in 2 reviews
"high energy"
in 4 reviews
"bottle of champagne"
in 7 reviews
"paris experience"
in 3 reviews
"crazy horse"
in 2 reviews
"visiting paris"
in 4 reviews
"jugglers"
in 19 reviews
Filter

9 - 13 of 315 reviews

Reviewed 2 August 2018

The show is awesome. A bit of nudity but that's what we went for! But drinks are too much expensive. Will recommend for sure.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank abhisekde0xf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2018 via mobile

Took my parents to see the show. It was a first for me. My dad went to one back in the 60's. We had a nice reception by the staff and were seated upstairs. That was probably the best seat. It looked pretty hot downstairs. We didn't have the dinner only champagne.
The show started off strong, and then kind of fizzled out towards the end. It's the first show I've seen so I can't compare to Moulin Rouge.
Incase you're wondering, the girls are topless at times. So if you bring your kids, don't be shocked.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank bigjking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2018 via mobile

We decided we wanted to see something live to kick off our first evening in Paris. The theatre as easy to find (very close to Moulin Rouge!) and beautiful to look at. The venue was intimate and classy and all staff were incredibly friendly. The dancers and singers didn't impress me as much as the comedians that appeared in between a couple of the numbers. The comedians interacted well with the audience and their acts were light hearted and funny.
Due to technical difficulties we were emailed and asked to attend the later showing which began at 10.30pm. I found this showing to be too late and was happy when it ended at around 12.20am.
The drinks offered were incredibly expensive and I was presented with a bill despite not having oredered anything. This was confusing but quickly cleared up.

Date of experience: July 2018
1  Thank B303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 6 July 2018

This has to be the most amazing night-on-the-town. We were wined, dined and entertained with all the razzle and dazzle that Paris has to offer. La Nouvelle Eve is not to be missed. We look forward to another visit on our next trip to Paris.

Date of experience: August 2017
1  Thank Mike H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NouvelleEveOffice, Responsable relations clients at La Nouvelle Eve, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2018

Dear Mike, Thank you so much for leaving a positive review! We appreciate the support and hope you stop by to see our revue next time you are in Paris!

See you soon!

Le Nouvelle Eve Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed La Nouvelle Eve also viewed

 
Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 

Been to La Nouvelle Eve? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing