We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exceptional Charming Hotel...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hotel Elysees Regencia Paris
Ranked #1,092 of 1,805 Hotels in Paris
Reviewed 12 February 2012

I stayed at the Elysses Regencia for my 4 day stay in Paris. I couldn't have been more pleased with my choice. Amazing lobby decor and the room was beautiful, with a street side view. I felt as if I was in the heart of Paris. Best of all I was centrally located within walking distance of the Arc de Triomph, and the Eiffel Tower, and for those who enjoy a leisurely stroll even close enough to the Louvre Musuem. I would definately book with Elysees Regencia again should I return to Paris. I highly suggest the same for anyone else.

~Michelle Benjamin~NY~USA

Room Tip: Superior Room is an excellent, elegant room!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MichelleBenjamin28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (660)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

142 - 146 of 660 reviews

Reviewed 23 January 2012

My wife and I stayed here on our honeymoon. The staff could not have been friendlier. We originally booked our room at their sister hotel (Bassano)'up the street, however when we arrived they gave us the option to upgrade to their sister hotel for free. After touring both hotels, we agreed. Our bags were at the sister hotel and the bellboy pulled both of our very large, very heavy suitcases all the down the street (3blocks) to the Élysées Regencia, he then refused a tip, h what a great first impression.
We stayed on the top floor and we could see the tower Eiffel from our window. The shower had jets for the top and both walls. Felt very refreshing and clean. Toiletries were l'occitane, quite nice and expensive.
This hotel is a few short blocks to the Champes and 8 minute walk to the tower Eiffel. It is located in the 8th in a nice quiet neighborhood. We blended with the locals, ate at local restaurants, cafes, and markets.
We plan to return. We have stayed at other boutique hotels in paris and they do not compare to this. This is a solid 4 star with 5 star service

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ChrisandMatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2011

Excellent location-,five minutes walk from George V metro station,helpful staff with good recommendations, very clean. Wifi access was free in the rooms.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Nicos T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2011

Couldnt be in a better location. Walk to train stations, restaurants and sites.
Rooms and pictures depicts hotel accurately.
Piano and small bar are on ground floor. Daily breakfast to start the day.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kristin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2011

For a boutique style hotel in Paris, this among the better ones. As usual, lifts are tiny. Some rooms are very spacious if you are lucky. The rest ugh... You may be stuck with a tiny room at the corner with hardly any space to turn around. Location is its strength.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Epicurius_at_large
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lafosse, General Manager at Hotel Elysees Regencia Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2011

Thank you for your comment.
I just wanted to explain that we have 4 different room types: standard, superior, deluxe and Suites.
Standard rooms size : 15-18 m2
Superior rooms : 18-22 m2
Deluxe rooms : 25m2
Suite : 39m2- 51m2
I can confirm you that they are very good sizes for Paris.
We always do our best to upgrade upon availability but if you want to be sure to have a large room, you need to book a superior, deluxe or a Suite
Best regards
Laetitia Lafosse
General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Champs-Elysees
Hotel Bassano
Hotel Bassano
#961 of 1,805 in Paris
416 reviews
Champs-Elysees
Suites & Hotel Helzear Champs-Elysees
Champs-Elysees
Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Champs-Elysees
Hotel Claridge
Hotel Claridge
#681 of 1,805 in Paris
295 reviews
Champs-Elysees
Royal Hotel Paris Champs Elysees
Champs-Elysees
Hotel Marceau Champs Elysees
Hotel Marceau Champs Elysees
#570 of 1,805 in Paris
459 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Elysees Regencia Paris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Elysees Regencia Paris

Address: 41 avenue Marceau, 75116 Paris, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Champs-Elysees
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Spa Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1,092 of 1,805 Hotels in Paris
Price Range: $272 - $486 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Elysees Regencia Paris 4*
Number of rooms: 43
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
4 Star Boutique Hotel. 5 Mns Walking From The Champs Elysees and the Arc of Triumph. 5 mns to the Triangle d'Or. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Evoline ltd, lastminute.com.au, Booking.com, Wotif.com, Expedia APAC, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Elysees Regencia Paris reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing