We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (747)
Filter reviews
747 results
Traveller rating
301
245
110
52
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
301
245
110
52
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews champs elysees business room club carlson great location eiffel tower small balcony boutique hotel good size george v central location wonderful hotel metro station yogurt triumph tub french
Filter
Updating list...
91 - 96 of 747 reviews
Reviewed 11 February 2017 via mobile

There are difficult to find any good or positive words to describe this hotel.
A so called 5 star hotel but I would better stay at a 2 star who had a ambition.

Expensive, Dirty Bad standard of the rooms.
Mouldy walls in shower, small rooms, pathetic breakfast.
No, not impressed.

Then when checking out I was promised to be contacted by manager.

Did it happen? No.

So sent a email to get contact.

Did that happen? No.

So I suggest you look for a alternative.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank larsuhlundin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sales R, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2017

Good morning,

Thank you for your feedback, we have taken into account your comments. We feel sorry you didn't enjoy your stay and apologize for the miscommunication within the hotel. We have planned refurbishments in the bathrooms and in the rooms.
We hope you had a safe trip back home.

Kind regards,

Karel WAKED

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2017

We took advantage of our 3 free nights via Club Carlson, and we chose this property. It was situated just a couple of minutes away from the Arc du Triomphe. Champs Elysees and all the shopping you could imagine is also not that far away. The room always kept clean and we thoroughly enjoyed our visit and would highly recommend this place,

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gap4jason
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EmilienJ, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2017

Dear gap4jason,
We would like to thank you for writing such a kind comment regarding your recent stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysées, Paris.
We are very grateful especially when comes from a loyal client.
Thank you again for your recommencation. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon.
Yours sincerely,
Emilien Jaltier

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2017 via mobile

Radisson Blu Paris(avenue Marceau) has an awfully terrible Staff. They lyingly label/advertise themselves as a Champs Elysées when in fact they are NOT. They treated me with so much disrespect & disdain, I had to leave & go next door to "Intercontinental" during my stay in Paris. I stayed in Radisson on many continents & this is the worst Radisson, if not the worst 5 stars, i have ever seen in my life. After cancellation, they refused to apologize & when booking asked them to reimburse due to the failure in service & welcome, they used the the terms & conditions against me. - Aweful Experience. Horribly terrible. Never go there.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
Thank aliabbassi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EmilienJ, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2017

Dear aliabbassi,
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. Once again, we never told we were on the Champs Elysées but nearby (as per googlemap, 180 meters). I regret as because of that, you decided to leave us. The partner you booked with, took position for us. There is nothing I can do. Since 2002, and many hosts from all over the world, here at the Radisson Blu Champs Elysées, we work with passion and integrity.
We hope you a nice journey back home.
Yours sincerely,
Emilien Jaltier

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2017

The location of the hotel was wonderful. Within walking distance to the shopping district and wonderful restaurants. The concierges - Sahidi and Eliott were very helpful in recommending great eateries for us to try. Room was spacious and clean. Breakfast each morning was good. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Naki G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EmilienJ, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2017

Dear Naki G,
We would like to thank you for sharing your comment regarding your recent stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysées, Paris.
We are so pleased to read you enjoyed our location and quality of the service deliver by us.
Also I really appreciate your comments about rooms size and cleanness and quality of the breakfast.
We were more than happy to welcome you, and we are all looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again in the future. Thank you once again.
Yours sincerely,
Emilien Jaltier

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2017

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews