We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Elysees Union(Paris)(Great Value!)
USD 184
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 206/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 273
USD 227
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Fred Hotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
USD 123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
USD 112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 215
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 239
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
USD 363
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 320
USD 302
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
USD 407
USD 394
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
USD 1,177
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (280)
Filter reviews
280 results
Traveller rating
101
108
46
18
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
101
108
46
18
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsaround the cornerfrom vavin metro stationgreat locationsmall luggagesmall roombathroom doormin walktwo nightsfront desk staffwi fiboutique hoteleiffel towerelevatorcafesmontparnasestreetblvd
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 280 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2016 via mobile

We paid for a top floor room at only a small increase on a standard room. Breakfast was available at 11 euro but cafes line the road outside. Room had very comfortable bed, tea making facilities, mini bar and spacious bathroom. Little noise from outside and good blackout curtains. Nice area. Would stay again

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Karen90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2016 via mobile

Friendly staff, well situated (stone's throw from a metro), and clean. Very very tiny but the shower was great. Near Jardin Luxembourgh and Montparnasse. Good restaurants can be found nearby as well. I would definitely recommend this hotel, especially for the price.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank andreapski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2016

Very small room. But it is in the city center. So location is best. Staff is very helpful. Only one things is bad that is washroom. Water get stored after taking bath then it become messy and difficult to use

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pallavi A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2016

This hotel is situated in latin quarter Paris.

Rooms at the hotel, though not large, but cozy. The bed is soft. Room is relatively quiet - well heard when someone walks in the corridor near the room, but the street sounds not heard when the windows closed.
You can go up to your floor by a spiral staircase or by using a very narrow elevator (we raised the suitcases in two parts). However, the presence of the elevator - a big advantage.
The bathroom is very good, besides shower accessories from a good brand.
The staff is very responsive and helpful. Rooms are cleaned on time.
In walking distance there are plenty of supermarkets (including a large Moonprix). By the way, I recommend to buy food in the culinary department Moonprix.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Yuriy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2016

Problems in arriving, room was not yet made ( at 3 pm!) and I had to wait, after an eleven-hours flight.The man at the reception was rude and unwilling to give me another room. I finally get to an awful room at the 1st floor and when I asked him to give me back the room I had reserved he said he could not, for the system won´t accept it. I insisted in talking to the manager, and he said it was himself, but it was confirmed that this was not true, since he phoned at someone that said he was only a beginner in the hotel,and gave me back the room I have rented.
This hotel needs remodeling, furniture is worn, painting is needed,the lavatory leaked, bed was comfortable but had no undercover...
Breakfast was well served, at the basement, on a buffet basis. The person responsible for it was Ahmed, the only member of the staff that was helpful and corteous.

Room Tip: Don´t book any room in this hotel
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank marquesrebelo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews