We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Practical cheap and clean & great location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Ibis Paris Ornano Montmartre North 18th
Ranked #982 of 1,800 Hotels in Paris
GreenLeadersBronze level
Brisbane, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Practical cheap and clean & great location”
Reviewed 14 March 2012

Hotel staff really well mannered, pleasant and good English speaking. Rooms newly refurbished and clean. If you are not fussy and want to enjoy Paris on a Budget this is a nice clean and close to the station place.

  • Stayed March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Jenny S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mélanie K, Directeur général at Ibis Paris Ornano Montmartre North 18th, responded to this review, 15 March 2012
Dear Guests,

We thank you so much for your comments , and so happy that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel
We have make some works in the hotel for the comfort and quality.
And every day we give the best for good service, and staff
We hope that you will come back you or your friends and family in your hotel

best regards
isabelle NORDEZ
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

721 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    84
    311
    241
    57
    28
See reviews for
95
343
77
109
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Taipei, Taiwan
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 14 February 2012

It is a very simple hotel, with small bedrooms and outdated linen! The biggest difficulty it was on communicate with the staff in English (Paris!) for simple things as: "How can I go to the International Airport Charles de Gaule?..." But I have to give them that they "try". If you are looking just for a place to sleep: that is the place! Near by subway station and some attractions that make Paris charming!

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ivan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Paris hotels

A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 6 January 2012

Well located hotel, near metro. We did not have a room with a window into the street, quiet. The room was small, corresponding to the price. Bathroom good. All clean, clean towels every day. Breakfast: a limited selection (equivalent to the price), but quite sufficient.
Good value for money.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tamworth, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 January 2012

This hotel was clean but basic. Service was very dissapointinig. Hotel states there is 24hr menu available to eat in or take to room. We tried to get tea to take to the room, a couple of times this was ok albeit we had to make it ourselves and the staff were quite rude about it and other times, one in particular we were told there was no food or drinks available and told that if we had it before the staff were pocketing the money for themselves! I found that for an international hotel the command of english was poor and the staff rude. I would not stay again or recommend this hotel. The pillows were old and uncomfortable.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Andrea C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Montmartre
Ibis Paris Montmartre 18eme
Montmartre
Hotel Les Jardins de Montmartre
La Villette
Ibis Paris La Villette Cite des Sciences 19eme
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Paris Ornano Montmartre North 18th? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Paris Ornano Montmartre North 18th

Property: Ibis Paris Ornano Montmartre North 18th
Address: 70 B boulevard Ornano | 18th Arr., 75018 Paris, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#47 Green Hotel in Paris
#61 Best Value Hotel in Paris
Price range (per night): $85 - $165
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Paris Ornano Montmartre North 18th 3*
Number of rooms: 86
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ibis Ornano Montmartre Nord is located in the north of Paris, 2 minutes walk from the last station on metro line 4, 10 minutes from the St Ouen flea market, 15 minutes from the Butte Montmartre and 15 km from CDG Airport. The hotel offers 86 rooms with air cooling and WiFi, including 3 rooms for guests with limited mobility, and also features a bar, 24 hour snack service and an internal courtyard. Public outdoor pay car park nearby. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ACCOR, Wotif.com, Expedia APAC, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, lastminute.com.au, Evoline ltd, Hooroo Pty Ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Ibis Paris Ornano Montmartre North 18th reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ibis Ornano Montmartre Nord Hotel Paris
Ibis Hotel Paris
Accor Ornano Montmartre Nord

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing