We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,319)
Filter reviews
2,320 results
Traveller rating
1,607
599
86
19
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,607
599
86
19
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rue cler eiffel tower ecole militaire blackout shades rick steves superior room around the corner de mars great neighborhood rodin museum within walking distance the hotel staff metro stop eiffel tour wonderful hotel would definitely stay here again minute walk
Filter
Updating list...
540 - 545 of 2,320 reviews
Reviewed 26 January 2016 via mobile

As good as it was for our 30th anniversary in 1998!!! Excellent location and great staff. It offers walkable sight and scenes that are affordable as well as elegant. Close to subway and the Eiffel Tower. Good restaurants close by and shops all around. We will return for our 50th!!

Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Jack J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Relais Bosquet H, desk at Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2016

We thank you for posting here your review. We are so happy that your visit was everything that you expected.
We hope to have the pleasure of accommodating you again in the future.
Very best regards from the team
Christian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2016

Just returned from a weekend away, the hotel was very clean the (superior) rooms were spacious and well equipped we even had a view of the Eiffel tower!
The staff were very polite and helpful. Breakfast was a pleasant surprise as it was a buffet continental choice. We would recommend this hotel and would not hesitate to stay here again.

Room Tip: Room 53 (5th floor) spacious and had a view of the tower.
  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mjkwigan1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Relais Bosquet H, desk at Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2016

Bonjour
Thank you for this nice review.
I am happy you enjoyed your visit.
You are right, our buffet breakfast is a good value.
We hope to see you again soon
very best regards
Christian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2016

This unsung hero of the 7e continues to improve of what was a good-value package. Beautifully situated for the delights of rue Cler and surrounded by good places to eat in a quiet street it should not be overlooked when looking for somewhere to stay in the area.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank charles h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Relais Bosquet H, desk at Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2016

We thank you for posting your review. We are happy that your visit was everything that you expected.
We hope to have the pleasure of accommodating you again in the future.
Very best regards from the team
Christian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2016

Nice, remodeled rooms - they were very comfortable and clean. Plenty of room for a hotel room in Paris. Staff was very friendly and helpful - always willing to give suggestions if you asked. Hotel was within a 5-7 minute walk of the Ecole Militaire metro stop and within a 15 minute walk of the Eiffel Tower. Great location for sightseeing. Also considered the Rue Cler area which has a lot of nice neighborhood restaurants within walking distance. Breakfast was included in our room rate and was a nice way to start the day. Would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jwtravel01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Relais Bosquet H, desk at Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2016

Thank you so much for staying with us and for posting here your review.
Making our guests happy and giving them the best money value is our primary concern.
We sincerely hope to have you back very soon
Very best regards from the team
Christian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2016 via mobile

We really loved this hotel! The location was perfect! Right by the wonderful Rue Cler - can't beat the location. Also, the Metro was near by. The rooms were very spacious for Paris, clean and comfortable. The bed was very comfortable and I was 7 months pregnant at the time! We slept with the windows open and it was very peaceful. Th bathroom was also spacious and well laid out. The front desk staff were very helpful with directions and recommendations. I would definitely love to stay here if we go to Paris again!

Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Kayakvet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Relais Bosquet H, desk at Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2016

Thank you so much
your review is thorough and I am sure it will help other travellers to pick our hotel
Very best regards from the team and good luck and lots of hapiness with the baby
best regards
Christian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews