We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,292)
Filter reviews
2,292 results
Traveller rating
1,586
595
85
17
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,586
595
85
17
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrue clereiffel towerecole militaireblackout shadesrick stevessuperior roomaround the cornerde marsgreat neighborhoodrodin museumwithin walking distancethe hotel staffmetro stopeiffel tourwonderful hotelwould definitely stay here againminute walk
Filter
Updating list...
569 - 574 of 2,292 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2015

My wife and I have stayed at Hotel Relais Bosquet on our last three trips to Paris. We like the comfort of the hotel, the very helpful staff, and of course the great location. We stayed in Room # 53 with a view of the Eiffel Tower, which was generally above the street noise, and had nice automated black out shutters, which we did appreciate. Of course the location is hard to beat. It is in an unpretentious neighborhood with lots of shops and food specialties, good restaurants and close to the Metro and the Bus lines. (Bus routes are great from there.) Best of all we enjoyed taking evening strolls over to the Champs de Mars to hangout with the folks just enjoying each other and enjoying the heart-stopping view of the lighted Eiffel Tower, then coming home to the hotel, a short couple of blocks. Also, the Hotel has a very secure wifi.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jack M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Relais Bosquet H, front desk at Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2015

Bonjour
we thank you so much for having stayed with us and for posting here your review.
Giving our guests the best value is our primary concern.
We hope we will see you again in the future
best regards from the team
Christian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2015

We have previously stayed at the hotel in two occasions when one of the men at the desk suggested we take a look at their apartments. I checked on line and the Valadon 2 was the one available for May 2015. We spent 7 wonderful nights at this 5th floor apartment near the hotel. It was a very affordable studio with 2 murphy beds, a small but adequate kitchen, an up to date bathroom with a great shower. We marveled at the efficiency and comfort of this studio apartment. We were also surprised at how frequently the linens were changed and the apartment cleaned. It is air-conditioned, had a TV and a computer. We were able to gather breakfast items from one of the many nearby pastry shops to eat in our place and prepare a "pique-pique" to have at one of the Paris gardens, so as not to take up too much time from our touring. The management was incredibly kind - taking our bags up, buying a new microwave when it was determined the one in the apartment would not work, and giving many helpful tips about restaurants and sites. We trusted any advice they gave us, having been there twice in the past and never having been steered wrong. The hotel is in a great area as far as proximity to sites, metro, cafes, patisseries and the famous Rue Cler. We look forward to staying in one of the apartments again in the future. For a week stay it is so much roomier than a hotel room.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ViviColumbiaMaryland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Relais Bosquet H, front desk at Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2015

Bonjour
thank you so much for your kind and thorough review.
Our apartments are a good value and just around the corner from the hotel to assist our guests at any time if necessary.
We thank you for having selected us and we hope to have you stay again with us
Very kind regards from the team.
Christian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2015

We arrived in Paris, check in was quick, the room was ready early which was a plus considering we arrived at 10am. The people at the desk spoke perfect English and were very happy to help in any way. The room was good, typical small room but sufficient and clean. We even had a partial view of the Eiffel tower which was a plus. Their recommendation for dinner was very good as well. This is in a perfect location and walkable to almost anywhere.

Room Tip: If possible to get stall shower, otherwise no grab rails, and high tub to step down.
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank judym1727
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Relais Bosquet H, front desk at Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2015

Bonjour
Thank you very much for your review.
Customer service is the one thing we take very seriously here and we owe you that.
I am happy that we met your expectations and you will always be welcome back
Best regard sfrom the team.
Christian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2015

I admit I was underwhelmed by the small lobby and tiny elevator, but that is normal for European hotels. The room was spotless, breakfast was good and the desk staff helpful, and the location was absolutely perfect. I would stay there again.

Room Tip: Eiffel Tower is barely visible and imho not worth the extra they charge for those rooms.
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank car0lynww
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Relais Bosquet H, front desk at Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2015

Bonjour
We thank you for posting here your review.
Yes you are right our boutique hotel may seem small according to US standards but we are proud to offer large superior bedrooms (246 sq ft) which is above the Parisian standards for a 3 star hotel
we hope to welcome you again in the near future
best regardsfrom the team
Christian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2015

Well maintained property within walking distance of the Eiffel Tower. Near Metro station and Bus Route 69. Quiet rooms. Very clean. Front desk personnel very helpful. Well-stocked breakfast buffet. Rue Cler restaurants are a 2 minute walk away. Lots of neighborhood cafes.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TomLuchetti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Relais Bosquet H, front desk at Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2015

Dear sir and madam
Thank you for your review.
We are glad taht you enjoyed your stay.
We'll be delighted to have you stay again with us
best regards
Christian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews