We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,470)
Filter reviews
1,470 results
Traveller rating
740
574
114
23
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
740
574
114
23
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews saint georges metro station moulin rouge free soft drinks sacre coeur breakfast room air conditioning lovely hotel walking distance lounge area minute walk bottle of champagne the hotel is clean paris hotel twin room stayed here for nights croissants
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 1,470 reviews
Reviewed 11 July 2018 via mobile

Hard to fault this hotel bar 1 exception. The room doors all slam shut which is really irritating especially late at night and early morning.

But the staff are great, the commentary snacks wonderful and the hotel itself is stunning.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Nix N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paris_Asto, Directeur général at Hotel Lorette - Astotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2018

Thank you very much for your recommandation. Also, we are sorry about this noise problem you met… But,we are delighted to know that you are pleased with our hotel and you spent a wonderful stay ! I hope to see you very soon at the Lorette Hotel - Astotel !

Montse Pujol - Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2018

We stayed at the hotel for 6 nights, the attention was excellent. We appreciated the bottle of champagne and chocolates that were waiting for us at our arrival as they knew we were celebrating our wedding anniversary!!! It was very kind. In addition, I must say that the hotel is very tidy, air conditioning worked well and was also pretty much appreciated as well as the snacks and drinks provided at the hotel and the other hotels of the same chain. It was very useful to have the possibility to go to the toilets or have some refreshments while we were walking through Paris. The rooms are small but we managed perfectly. We'll definitely return!!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Grace1BuenosAires
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paris_Asto, Directeur général at Hotel Lorette - Astotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2018

Dear Grace,

Thank you for your wonderful message. We are delighted to hear that you and your husband like our facilities and enjoyed your anniversary. I hope to see you again very soon.

Montse Pujol - Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

Hotel is located in a great location for sightseeing in Paris & for a visit to Versailles & Monet's garden. Less than ,100 meters from St George's metro station. To visit Versailles, buy tickets train tickets from St George's station, go to Solfarino station. To go to Monet's garden, metro to St Lazare, which is 3 stops away, then leave metro system and find RER, upstairs.
Hotel itself is clean and comfortable, they are part of Astotel chain, so check out their other Paris hotels as well. The room was a good size & had Airconditioning & a bar fridge with complimentary water, orange juice & Pepsi, which was replenished each day. Bed was comfortable & bathroom was clean, shower had a curtain which made it a bit of a pain to use, water flow really good. Snacks & drinks were available all day downstairs opposite reception ( all their hotels offer this). Really pleasant place to stay & would return when next in Paris. The price included a nice breakfast with a very good selection, including some hit foods. Very well priced hotel for Paris.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank VicM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paris_Asto, Directeur général at Hotel Lorette - Astotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2018

Thank you for your wonderful message. We are delighted to hear that you like our facilities and enjoyed your stay. I will personnaly thank our staff after your nice comment. Also, I hope to see you again very soon.

Montse Pujol - Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2018

Stayed here with another couple 2nd July for 4 nights, rooms were on the 5th floor and found to be very comfortable and clean. Air conditioning in the summer months worked a treat since day time temp was in the 30’s. Pleasant and helpful staff at all times. Great breakfast menu and in a delightful room. 2 minutes to walk to the metro and bus stops nearby. Walk up to montmartre in 10 minutes and Sacré Coeur many good restaurants in the area.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Tonyuk53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paris_Asto, Directeur général at Hotel Lorette - Astotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2018

Dear Tony,

Thank you for your comment, we are glad you appreciated our hotel. For your next trip to Paris, do not hesitate to come back at the Lorette Hotel - Astotel.

Montse Pujol - Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2018 via mobile

Visited Paris for wife’s Birthday and stayed here. Comfortable clean and very welcoming. Close to metro and bus stop , great breakfast too . Free soft drinks in afternoons also !! Superb all round.
Room a bit small but perfectly ok you don’t need much as a base to stay in .

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank johnnygw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paris_Asto, Directeur général at Hotel Lorette - Astotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2018

Thank you Johnny for your comment.
We're glad you liked the hotel, its location and its facilities! Also, we hope your wife enjoyed her birthday? It would be a pleasure to welcome you again during your next stay in Paris.

Montse Pujol - Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews