We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel de Castiglione
Nearby Hotels
USD 381
USD 370
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Fred Hotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
USD 150
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
USD 287
USD 214
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 458
USD 371
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
USD 257
USD 244
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 251
USD 225
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
USD 310
USD 277
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Hotel Elysees Union(Paris)(Great Value!)
USD 178
getaroom.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
USD 1,680
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 559
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (321)
Filter reviews
321 results
Traveller rating
58
91
72
34
66
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
58
91
72
34
66
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseiffel towergreat location and friendly staffunbeatable locationlarge bathroomlate at nightnice breakfastbreakfast was includedparis hotellovely hoteltop floorsmall hotelaround the cornertriumphtuileriesmetro
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 321 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2017 via mobile

The reconstruction of the hall (no any notice), elevator blocks you some time, very dirty, very poor management- the very unacceptable behavior of reception during night time when he did not help to change an electronic key to enter the room Very Poor breakfast in a dirty old room

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank Oksana G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2017

We've been coming to this hotel for years, and still never disappointed - the service is great and the team adorable, confortable rooms and nice breakfast, and most of all the location is fantastic to enjoy the city at its best.
We would recommend for sure, with no hesitation!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank 230swissfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2017 via mobile

We have stayed here a number of time in the last few years and it's still having work done on it! It's like the Forth Road bridge and constantly having the work men in.

Fortunately we had to be moved as our rooms were flooded. Mind you we didn't know until we tried to check in. Would have nice to have been informed before we arrived to help us sort out plans around dinner and logistics etc.

Anyway I think after 5 years, we have had our final visit to this hotel. There are so much better hotels in the area with much better customer service

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank DoozeUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017 via mobile

This is a solid 3 star hotel in a 7 star location. The hotel is under construction. The elevator is small. But our room was very comfortable. The view was phenomenal!!! The staff was helpful. The location is the best in Paris!!!! I would stay here again. It is a great value for the money. However, request a room with a view of the Effile Tower. What ever deficiencies the room has ....the view is the counter weight. The bed was comfortable, pillows soft, the room clean. Good water pressure and nice towels. However the room is a bit dated. The hallway carpet is old and worn.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank kalifia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2017

This hotel is currently under renovation so many areas are rather sites than welcoming spots. Its position is fantastic, 30 meters away from Hermes and all others griffes, la Madeleine, etc. Despite its current conditions prices are extremely high. A particular positive remark to a young waiter serving in the breakfast room for her fine hospitality and smiling attitude.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lamberto C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews