We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This was a wonderful place to stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Welcome Home to La Charme du Marais !
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome Home to La Charme du Marais !
Private Balcony to Enjoy the Views ! Highly Recommended, Your Visit is Safe with COBBLESTONE !!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Welcome Home to La Charme du Marais !
Private Balcony to Enjoy the Views !
Highly Recommended, Your Visit is Safe with COBBLESTONE !!
Welcome Home to La Charme du Marais !
Free Wireless Internet
High Cielings and Lots of Light !!
Welcome Home to La Charme du Marais !
DVD MOVIES of Paris Classics
Book Online www.CobblestoneParis.com
Welcome Home to La Charme du Marais !
Elevator to 2nd Floor
Book Online www.CobblestoneParis.com
Highly Recommended, Your Visit is Safe with COBBLESTONE !!
You Will Love it Here !!
Welcome Home to La Charme du Marais !
Call Around the World for FREE !!
Book Online www.CobblestoneParis.com
Highly Recommended, Your Visit is Safe with COBBLESTONE !!
High Cielings and Lots of Light !!
Welcome Home to La Charme du Marais !
Highly Recommended, Your Visit is Safe with COBBLESTONE !!
Book Online www.CobblestoneParis.com
Welcome Home to La Charme du Marais !
Book Online www.CobblestoneParis.com
Private Balcony to Enjoy the Views !
High Cielings and Lots of Light !!
Book Online www.CobblestoneParis.com
Equipped Kitchen
Free Wine and Chocolate On Your Arrival
Bathroom: Towels & Soaps Provided
Bathroom: Towels & Soaps Provided
Bathroom: Towels & Soaps Provided
Private Balcony to Enjoy the Views !
Welcome Home to La Charme du Marais !
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Janet K
Walland, Tennessee
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“This was a wonderful place to stay!”
Reviewed 30 October 2014 for a stay in June 2014
5
people found this review helpful

This apartment is beautiful -- exactly as it looks in the pictures. We loved it, highly recommend it, and will stay in it again on our next trip to Paris. It's on a busy, noisy corner, and we had some concern about that, but it got quiet in the evening, even if we left the floor to ceiling windows open. The windows totally blocked out the sound when they were closed. The washing machine was great, the bathroom was great, the bed was comfortable, the balcony was charming -- totally perfect!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TravelPri...
Singapore
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Charming and Beautiful”
Reviewed 27 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
5
people found this review helpful

This Apartment is in a great location everything you need is close. Very secure building and surrounding streets. Metro very close, lots of restaurants and shops. The apartment was clean and comfy we used the sofa bed which was so comfy. Everything was perfect highly recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2014
That is wonderful to hear. Providing great stays is our ultimate goal, we are so happy you enjoyed your stay ! - Jennifer & The Cobblestone Paris Rentals Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WA
Reviewed 6 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 May 2014
We take special care to make our guests feel at home, thank you for staying with us. - Jennifer & Cobblestone Paris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
bap2015
Seattle
Level 6 Contributor
202 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 119 helpful votes
“Great Place to Stay”
Reviewed 19 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
5
people found this review helpful

We stayed at Cobblestone's Charme de Marais for 11 days over Christmas and New Years and enjoyed it very much. We would definitely stay here again in the winter.

Our contact with the Cobblestone rep was very easy. Cobblestone answered all our questions and provided great advance information. Lauren met us exactly on time and briefed us on everything in the apartment and oriented us to the area.

The living room is spacious and comfortable. The bedroom is satisfactory. The kitchen had everything we needed for preparing meals. The bathroom is clean and compact with plenty of hot water.

The apartment is on Sebastopol, a busy main street in Paris. It has new double-pane windows that are almost soundproof, but we could hear sirens frequently. Fine in the winter with the windows closed; it would be noisy in the summer with the windows open. The apartment is on the 3rd floor (American style); it has an elevator but we usually walked up and down.

The apartment has a very convenient location for walking to the Isle de Cite (Notre Dame) and the Seine. It's also close to several Metro stops. We had no transportation problems. There are good markets and boulangeries nearby. Be sure to walk to Rue Montorgeuil for good restaurants, fresh food and meat markets, and lively atmosphere.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: high open ceilings, light and airy
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jan 2014
Thanks for your visit, we are very happy that Cobblestone met your expectations and helped you have a magical Parisian visit. Merci - Jennifer & Cobblestone Paris.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samar F
Ottawa, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent stay!”
Reviewed 22 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013
5
people found this review helpful

We arrived early and were greeted by a nice greeter who showed us around the apartment. She also let us store our luggage at the apartment early so we could roam around the city until our 2pm check-in. The apartment is exactly as described and was in SUCH a great location! We walked everywhere and there were lots of great places to eat around the apartment too. The only things we can say about the apartment that were not ideal were that the apartment was always humid (easily rectified by opening up some windows) and that the couch needs to be replaced (it's seen better days). Otherwise, we had a really pleasant stay and would highly recommend staying at a cobblestone apartment instead of a cookie cutter hotel. You get a much better Parisian experience that way! (Monoprix and g20 groceries super close by).

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing