We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:30 am - 1:30 pm, 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Paris Charms & Secrets Tours tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Reviews (3,682)
Filter reviews
3,682 results
Traveller rating
3,595
77
5
5
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,595
77
5
5
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews electric bikes bike tour e bike story teller great tour highly recommend this tour french history his passion afternoon tour four hours highlight of our trip his knowledge super fun booked this tour great stories come alive small group
Filter
Updating list...
447 - 452 of 3,682 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

We spent a whole afternoon with Olivier, who not only was a great and safe ebike guide, but the most knowledgeable tour guide we could have ever wished for. I travel with a 14 y/o teenager and the fact that she got so in love with the history and art of what she saw during this tour, just made the whole trip to Paris worthwhile. And also I need to say the ebikes give you the right kick to move you up or along, so that it is just the right amount of work. I just can’t say enough how much we loved the tour and how much we learned from Olivier! Merci Olivier! We will never forget this adventure.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank monikam218
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

This is a highlight of Paris. The bike tour needs to be experienced. Wonderful, relaxing and informative. Take in the sites of the city while learning history. Worth every Euro. #1 outdoor activity in Paris for a reason. Special shoutout to our tour guide Fabien. Very entertaining and passionate. Wonderful experience.

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank pp2347
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

This was the most fun thing we did in Paris!
Do. This. First.
You will get a good sense of where things are, and you may want to go back and spend more time in some places, that you would never have found on your own. Our guide even gave us inside info as to when and how to avoid lines at the major tourist sites.
I had never ridden an electric bike before, but it's fun and easy to get used to. The Paris traffic can be a little intimidating, but you're mostly in bike lanes and our guide Fabian was great about leading us through intersections.
I booked through Air B&B, and we needed one more ticket which did not appear to be available, but Oliver replied to my email immediately and saved us another spot. Better to go through their website directly anyway.
Our guide Fabian was a fantastic story teller. You will love this tour!

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank Garden9743
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

We have 2 kids ( 16 and 12) , it was their second visit in Paris and we tried to find a way to explore Paris in fun way combined with educational way - we found it in this tour with fabulous OLivie ,the tour guide .
He was interesting and took care of everything.

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank alinagel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

WOW! This was SO much fun! Do this tour first! You see and learn so much that this would be a great first activity! Xavier, you rock!

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank Lindsey B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews