We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,815)
Filter reviews
2,815 results
Traveller rating
1,390
830
305
147
143
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,390
830
305
147
143
Show reviews that mention
All reviews eiffel tower a viking river cruise balcony view light show room service hop on hop modern hotel rain shower mini bar deluxe room nespresso machine amazing hotel breakfast was included around the corner croissants metro station trocadero
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 2,815 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is the closest possible hotel offer the best view of Eiffel Tower. Luxurious stay with medium sized rooms. There is good connectivity from there for the airport as well as Disneyland.

5 mins walk away from the Metro station.

Room Tip: Opt for a room with Balcony view of the Eiffel tower
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank tsk2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
René A, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear tsk2011,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel.

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us near the Iron Lady.

Looking forward to welcoming you again.


Sincerely,
Rene Angoujard
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Yesterday we arrived at the Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel to check in. We had to wait in a queue for over 40 minutes to check in. It was hot and horrible. The lady at the check in, when we finally got there (Nari) was wonderful and went out of her way to assist us. However we paid 380 euro for a bed that was like concrete. Seriously the worst bed I have slept in over my 35 years of travelling. Sleeping on the cobblestones would have been preferable and probably more comfortable. We had an early morning flight and there was a partly going on above our room so lots of stomping as they
danced, topped off by the noise of staff rearranging the room and dragging tables and chairs to rearrange the room after the party finished. A pity there is no such thing as try the bed before you sleep, particularly at $618 Australian a night!

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank kcp59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Spent a week at this hotel. Seeing the Eiffel Tower walking in and out of the hotel never got old. The hotel is fine. Everything worked, clean as the beds are most comfortable. That’s where it ends. If you need help with something, even the tiniest request, like getting another towel or help with making a reservation, no help. Became quite frustrating and upsetting. Also, the charge for breakfast is outrageous.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
Thank SpiritFlyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
René A, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear SpiritFlyer,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel.

We sincerely regret that it did not totally meet your expectations. Please accept our apologies for the issues you met. Be assured that we will redouble our vigilance to avoid this from happening again. Regarding the price of the breakfast (26 euros / pers), actually we are proposing a complete buffet with a wide range of salty sweet products, with an "omelette" stand, Chinese food, also a well-being corner. Everything to start the day in a fine fettle! Equally, you have another quick formulas available (13 euros / pers).

In any case, your stay was not a true reflection the high standards for which our hotel is known and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.


Sincerely,
Rene Angoujard
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The location of Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel is perhaps its strongest point. The hotel is located at a very close walking distance from the Eiffel Tower and from the Bir-Hakeim Metro station, which makes it easier to travel along Paris.

The check-in process may confuse you. The size of the lobby seems to be inadequate for the size of the hotel, and it is often crowded. The counter is just a communal table located next to the main doors, without any signaling or queuing system. The initial welcoming experience resembles more like to a roadside market rather than to a four-star hotel.

I was not lucky enough to obtain a room with a view of the Eiffel Tower. Instead, I got a less spectacular view of a garden that seemed to need attention (see photos). The room was spotlessly clean, although the pungent smell of disinfectant was too strong. (And the size of the closet might be bit small for a couple with an extended stay).

The breakfast service was fair, nothing spectacular or memorable. Just like the lobby, the area seems to be too small, and during peak hours it may be overcrowded. Also, the self-service layout is not the best, making it hard for people to get what they want.

In general terms, the staff both at the counter and at the breakfast room were courteous and did their best to serve you. But again, not outstanding.

I would stay again if I get a room with a view of the Eiffel Tower. Otherwise, it is just another regular four-star hotel, with a standard and good yet impersonal service.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rleiro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
René A, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear rleiro,

We are sorry that your experience at Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel did not totally meet your expectations.

This is certainly not the level of standards we strive to deliver to all our customers day after day. Please note that we have several types of rooms with different views. For more information, do not hesitate to consult our website or to contact us.

We sincerely hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you again and provide with the Pullman experience you deserve.

Sincerely,
Rene Angoujard
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Despite the Ryder Cup stress, the hotel personnel was outstanding!!! Check-in very friendly, restaurant awesome, rooms very spacious according Paris standards!
And only few paces from the Tower! So we'll be back for sure

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Staf2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
René A, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Staf2016,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel.

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay during the Ryder Cup. Your satisfaction is our priority !

Looking forward to welcoming you again.


Sincerely,
Rene Angoujard
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews