We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 331
USD 295
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 448
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Fred Hotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
USD 126
USD 123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
USD 273
USD 239
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 242
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
USD 120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 239
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Free cancellation until 28/07
USD 239
USD 164
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 208/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 360
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 320
USD 298
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (557)
Filter reviews
557 results
Traveller rating
307
144
49
21
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
307
144
49
21
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschamps elyseesserviced apartmentone bedroom suitesmall kitchenfull kitchenlaundry roomeiffel towerheart of parisperfect locationspecial thanksnice bathroomwonderful staytop floorvisit parisdoormansephoramonoprix
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 557 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Traveling with our 15 year old daughter, we stayed in a one bedroom suite and had a fantastic stay. So, so glad we chose this place. It is centrally located - easy walking access to many of the popular tourist sights including the Tuileries, Louvre, Seine, Arc de Triomphe - and easy place to get a taxi when needed. The section of the Champs-Elysees surrounding Fraser Suites provides its guests with plenty of shopping and restaurant options with outdoor cafes aplenty and great people-watching. Neighboring streets are also enjoyable for strolling and exploring.

The beds were a little on the firm side for our tastes but we slept fine and enjoyed the good quality linens and pillows. Kitchen was supplied with the bare minimum but I'm certain if we had needed something specific, the staff would have supplied us with it. Front desk staff spoke perfect English and were really pleasant to deal with.

No negatives to report - highly recommend the Fraser Suites Le Claridge Champs Elysees, especially if you're traveling as a family.

Room Tip: Courtyard rooms are quieter.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ollieboog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LudovicRivaux, General Manager at Fraser Suites Le Claridge Champs-Elysees, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2018

Dear Guest,

It always very delightful to receive a positive review from a well-known traveler like yourself. Thousands of thanks for your lovely feedback towards our property. Indeed, our spacious and luxurious Suite Apartment with its unique location right on the Champs Elysees offers to all family all the comfort and high-quality service they need. As very correctly stated our Reception team is always available to assist any request concerning the kitchen equipment.

We are so pleased you chosen Fraser Suites Le Claridge during your Parisian stay and we are all looking forward to welcoming you back soon in your new Parisian home!

Best Regards,

Ludovic Rivaux
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

I am a travel agent who gets to see a lot of hotels. When I travel personally, I choose hotels that are well located, clean, and have a wonderful staff. This hotel has all of that and more. This was my second time staying at Fraser Suites Le Claridge, and it wont be my last They couldn't have been nicer and our stay was perfect!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Maria K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LudovicRivaux, General Manager at Fraser Suites Le Claridge Champs-Elysees, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review towards our property! Its always very rewarding to receive such lovely detailed comments from a professional like yourself. A big thank you as well for your loyalty so precious to all of us.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the very near future for another great stay!

Warm Regards,

Ludovic Rivaux
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

It is really hard to find a central hotel in Paris with rooms large enough for families, this was perfect. Huge two story room with multiple terraces and a full kitchen. Staff couldn't have been more accommodating, anything we requested was brought up to room minutes later. The manager was especially helpful in matters ranging from getting a taxi to recommending dinner nearby. We we're here for 8 days and were sad to leave, highly recommended. The hotel also has a nicely equipped gym and free laundry facilities which both came in handy.

Room Tip: Try to get a top floor room for amazing Eiffel Tower views
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank ebr00klyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LudovicRivaux, General Manager at Fraser Suites Le Claridge Champs-Elysees, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thousands of thanks for this wonderful, detailed and so authentic review of our property!

We are so honored that your first review on Trip Advisor is for us. The entire team is thrilled to read all those compliments about the high-quality service provided and the luxurious fully equipped Apartments. Indeed, one of our strength is the size of each of our Suite: right on the most famous Avenue you can enjoy a state of the Art spacious Suite entirely equipped, with your family, your friends, for business or for a short trip away.

We are truly looking forward to a new opportunity to welcoming you back in your new Parisian Home!


Ludovic Rivaux
General Manager



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018

This hotel is located at the heart of the Champs Elyseese. The rooms are apartment like so it is perfect for families and those who intend to stay longer than a week. it is quick and nicely equipped. The toilet situation is little strange. The bathroom is separate from the toilet so you will have to walk across the living room to access the toilet from the bathroom. As any European hotel you should not expect great service. We asked for help with he luggage and no one showed up. They are little slow. I will definitely stay here next time I am with the family.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Frasers Hospitality
Thank A Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LudovicRivaux, General Manager at Fraser Suites Le Claridge Champs-Elysees, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Dear Guest,
I am pleased to read that you enjoyed our unique location right on the Champs Elysées the most beautiful Avenue, and all the rest of our facilities.
I would like to thank you for sharing your comments with us which are always very helpful, your feedback being the only way for us to improve our facilities and service. Please be ensured that we have well noted your comment for the bathroom features, which is a traditional French design found in most Parisian apartments. We will take into consideration your preferences when allocating your Suite on your next visit.
We are all looking forward to welcoming you back in your Parisian home in the very near future.

Sincerely Yours,

Ludovic Rivaux
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018

location is perfect
people are helpful and very nice specially a lady in the restaurant Called Souad
am used le claridge since almost 10 years now i changed once but i return back to them . room are big and comfortable and safe

Room Tip: all rooms are nice and the best is building A
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mohamed E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LudovicRivaux, General Manager at Fraser Suites Le Claridge Champs-Elysees, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Dear Guest,

What a wonderful review! We are all so honored that your first review on Trip Advisor has been towards our property. A big thank for your loyalty and for mentioning Souad, who was thrilled to read your lovely comments so rewarding!

Awaiting the pleasure to welcoming you back in your Parisian home.

Warm Regards,

Ludovic Rivaux
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews