We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,448)
Filter reviews
1,448 results
Traveller rating
1,222
167
40
11
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,222
167
40
11
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews philippe starck arc de triomphe la cuisine clarins spa il carpaccio gallery suite indoor pool concierge service macaroons stunning hotel modern design junior suite room service four seasons breakfast buffet is favorite hotel beautiful room
Filter
Updating list...
219 - 224 of 1,448 reviews
Reviewed 28 November 2015

This is a stylish and unique hotel right in the centre of Paris. The emphasis on design is everywhere from the dim-lit corridors to the bright white spa and the all-mirror bathrooms. The rooms are cool and well-appointed. Service is good too. Breakfast is expensive but looks and tastes the part. The internal courtyard is a good spot for a drink. Definitely the place to stay around the area.

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Greenlighttravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leroyalmonceauparis, Directeur général at Le Royal Monceau-Raffles Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2015

Dear Sir,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this great review!

We appreciate your recommendation for our rooms, good service and breakfast; and absolutely love your description of “rock and roll and glamour”! The recognition of our guest is the best reward we could get. Thank you for staying with us.

We cannot wait for you to come back to your Parisian home, Le Royal Monceau Raffles Paris.

Yours sincerely,

Pierre-Alexandre Francin
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2015 via mobile

As soon as I am in Paris I love coming to the bar of the Royal Monceau.
But for the first time I stayed at the hotel and that was an amazing experience.
There is nothing comparable in Paris, a unique feeling of a palace mixed with modernity, taste, warm feeling, intriguing details and multiple alcoves.
In addition, the service is absolutely perfect. After one or two days you have the feeling of being in a family. Wherever you are, the team is always happy to help, is always anticipating your needs, is always so respectful of your privacy.
We will be back very soon.
Congratulation!

Date of stay: November 2015
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Alfred V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leroyalmonceauparis, Directeur général at Le Royal Monceau-Raffles Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2015

Dear Sir,

A big heartfelt thank you for taking the time to post this amazing review on TripAdvisor!

The entire team and myself have been touched by your warm and kind words. Here, at Le Royal Monceau Raffles Paris, we believe in true emotional engagement with our guests, and also that people make the difference, that is why we are absolutely thrilled to read that felt like being in our family.

Again, thank you for your support, we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back very soon, in the City of Light.

Kindest regards,

Pierre-Alexandre Francin
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2015 via mobile

I stayed there 2 days ago, junior suite room.the hotel so beautiful and luxury.rooms so large and smart. Service excellent. breakfast menu the best meni in paris.also it takes 2 min from the arc de triomphe. Kitchen amazing.most popular people's prefer to stay on this hote.

Date of stay: November 2015
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Parviz A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leroyalmonceauparis, Directeur général at Le Royal Monceau-Raffles Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2015

Dear Sir or Madam,

Thank you so much for your wonderful comment, and for taking the time to post it on Tripadvisor.

It was a real pleasure to host you here at Le Royal Monceau Raffles Paris! Our teams were very happy to hear that you spent a pleasant stay with us!

We are very grateful for your warm comments and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon to your Parisian Home,

Pierre Alexandre Francin
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2015 via mobile

Despote the price which is really on the high side , all the rest is great . Room are very contemporary but very comfortable , service is really great and restaurant food really good . Location is perfect for shopping or visiting Paris , 2 step from champs élysées . An amazing move theatre inside the hotel . Movies are ones a week . Really great place overall.

Date of stay: November 2015
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Christophe B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leroyalmonceauparis, Directeur général at Le Royal Monceau-Raffles Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2015

Dear Sir,

Our team was delighted to host you and we thank you for choosing Le Royal Monceau Raffles Paris during your visit to the City of Light.

We are delighted that you had the occasion to enjoy Le Cinema Katara and are very grateful for your kind comments.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to Le Royal Monceau Raffles Paris, Your Parisian Home.

Kindest Regards to Singapore,

Pierre-Alexandre Francin
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2015

This is one of the best hotel that I have been visited. The price is a slightly high however it's worthwhile. Concierge service is excellent and more important is "very professional"!!! Thank you very much

Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Raffles Hotels & Resorts
Thank MKCho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leroyalmonceauparis, Directeur général at Le Royal Monceau-Raffles Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2015

Dear Sir or Madam,

First of all we would like to thank you for choosing Le Royal Monceau Raffles Paris for your recent stay in the City of Light!

We are so happy to hear that you found the concierge service excellent! I will share your praises with the entire team who will be thrilled to hear your kind words.

Moreover, we wish to thank you for taking the time to post this nice review, we truly appreciate your support and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to your Parisian home.

Warmest regards,

Pierre-Alexandre Francin
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews