We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Centre Ville Etoile
Nearby Hotels
USD 193
USD 180
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
USD 460
USD 370
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Fred Hotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
USD 150
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
USD 287
USD 214
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 257
USD 244
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 458
USD 371
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
USD 251
USD 225
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
USD 299
USD 277
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
USD 122
USD 118
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 1,680
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (116)
Filter reviews
117 results
Traveller rating
33
49
22
8
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
33
49
22
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnespresso coffee machinesmall hotelmetro stationcroissantsgreat locationwalking distancebooked this hotelsmall roomtoiletstreetelevatoreurostar
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 117 reviews
Reviewed 13 April 2017

Fantastic localization in the central region of Paris and with a metro station just a few meters from the door. Not a luxury hotel, but a comfortable place with excellent service; very kind team make you feel completely "at home". Great number of restaurants in the region is also a positive point.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank luizh2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Centre-ville-etoile, Responsable réception at Centre Ville Etoile, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2017
Google Translation

Cher Client,
Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire chaleureux sur notre hôte Centre Ville Etoile
et tout particulièrement notre équipe. Nous sommes ravis que votre séjour se soit bien passé et espérons vous voir parmi nous prochainement.
Bien cordialement,
Janine

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2017 via mobile

Stayed 2 nights in this small hotel , in the room on the ground floor.
Nice sized room and bathroom, quite quiet also.

Good breakfast (Juices, croissants,breads, yogurt, cereals, etc...) served in a small room downstairs.

Great service and great smiling staff doing all the best to assist and attend.

Nice place to stay

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank FredinRio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Centre-ville-etoile, Manager Reception Dessk at Centre Ville Etoile, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2017

Dear Madam / Sir,

Thank you very much for taking your time to share your opinion about our hotel.
We appreciate your feedback, we still try do our best for all of our clients.
We will be pleased to welcome you - or your friends - again at our hotel,
Kind Regards,
Janine

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2016 via mobile

I booked this hotel in the very last moment. The staff is extremely helpful, they even gave me back 5 euro due to my mistake during the booking. Nice clean room, with large bathroom. Comfortable bed. Heating amenities and a kettle in the room. Big window. The breakfast is very good-French baguettes, nutella, eggs, nespresso coffee machine, cereals, etc. it's 1 minute from the metro to visit main tourists attractions.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled solo
Thank Mariya P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2016

Hotel Centre Ville Etoile has chosen because of its proximity to the airport shuttle to Beauvais, the distance is 500 meters. The distance to the Arc de Triomphe is just 500 meters. We were pleasantly surprised by the nice welcome and especially the admission two hours earlier. Room and bathroom proved to be spacious and comfortable. The hotel offers a terrace overlooking the courtyard, we apply picture. There could smoke and drink coffee. We drank champagne with French pastries to this terrace. Jug of coffee and tea in the room was also a nice for 3 star hotel. And the good brekfast too.
Thanks to Janine and management of the hotel for anything.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sergey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2016 via mobile

This hotel was exactly what my friend and I were looking for. Nothing fancy but was in a great location, it was very clean - bed made for you everyday and new towels everyday if required, the staff were very friendly and helpful, the continental breakfast selection was small but lovely quality. Would definitely recommend this hotel to friends looking for quality but on a budget.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Cara S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews