We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 352
USD 292
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 276
USD 227
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Fred Hotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
USD 125
USD 107
Hotel Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
USD 245
USD 238
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Hotel Elysees Union(Paris)(Great Value!)
USD 184
USD 180
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 227/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 215
USD 209
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 319
USD 302
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
USD 144
USD 127
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 403
USD 394
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
USD 1,244
USD 1,182
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,751)
Filter reviews
2,751 results
Traveller rating
417
1,358
736
154
86
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
417
1,358
736
154
86
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreguet sabinmetro stationrooms are smallyour luggagerestaurants and barsbuffet breakfastcomfortable bedshower roomreception staffconvenient locationwe've stayedgreat areagare dumin walkcroissantsmaraissupermarket
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 2,751 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018

When we arrived, the receptionist was talking with his colleague and showing us his back.
We had to call him and when turning around he looked at us, from top to bottom, and said "It's for a check-in" with a ton that meant "you disturb me".

Then the rooms are definitely not as nice as the lobby.

They are old and they have mould in the showers. Even broken glasses on which you can hurt yourself.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank VRMaude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
F_Villemur, General Manager at Ibis Paris Bastille Opera, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear VRMaude,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Paris Bastille Opéra 11ème. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; We have well noted all your concerns and we will inform the teams. It is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the nearest future.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

Thank you for making me welcome. The cocktails are all homemade and absolutely delicious. The live music was very good and the room very comfortable and excellent value for money. 10/10 for this stay would definitely recommend Ibis Bastille.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank Alyson G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
F_Villemur, General Manager at Ibis Paris Bastille Opera, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2018

Dear Alyson,

Thank you very much for your kind review.

It is a real pleasure to read a review like yours, it gives us great joy to see that we were able to make your stay a success. We will surely communicate your comments to our team.

As you mentioned, every saturday we have a live jazz band that perform at our restaurant. The cocktails you mentioned are part of the original creations of our bartenders. Next time you should try our brunch !

We look forward to welcoming you back soon Alyson, and once again, thank you for sharing your experience with us.

Kind regards

François Villemur - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

You know what you get with an Ibis- the hotel was in a great location with lots of restaurants and bars and a nice vibe

It was easy to her to with Métro close by and easy accessible from Gare du Nord

The bed was super comfortable after walking for hours -with comfortable pillows
The bathroom and room was small but you are in Paris so really you shouldn’t be spending all your time in a hotel or it’s a waste of getting to see a beautiful
City

It is a pity there is no kettle in the room - other than that it was perfect for our stay

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank T9350WHsamantham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
F_Villemur, General Manager at Ibis Paris Bastille Opera, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear Guest,

We appreciate that you took the time to write a comment about your stay. As you mentioned, our central location allow our guest to reach very easily many places in Paris !

Thank you for your support and we look forward to welcoming you for more pleasant memories !

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2018

Stayed here couple of years ago the room was very small but sufficient as we were hardly in there, hotel was in walking distance to the metro station around a 10 minute walk. Plenty of food and dining options available around the hotel as you’d expect and a couple of convenience stores too, would probably stay elsewhere next time.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Chris G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2018

It is a little far from all Paris sightseeing but still a good place if you don't mind taking the metro to move around. At night, at Christmas time, you can enjoy the Thriller ride which is great for kids. Short but good.

Room Tip: Request an internal room to avoid noise from the street.
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Paola R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews