We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 331
USD 295
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Fred Hotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
USD 168
USD 123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
USD 448
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
USD 120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 242
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
USD 360
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 239
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Free cancellation until 28/07
USD 1,332
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (1,999)
Filter reviews
1,999 results
Traveller rating
595
773
337
183
111
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
595
773
337
183
111
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsseparate buildingscentral courtyardlovely courtyardmetro stationsmall kitchenettepicasso museumbooked this hotelaround the cornerside streetnotre damebreakfast roomcentral pariscroissantsmaraisbastillesebastienfridge
Filter
Updating list...
101 - 106 of 1,999 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

The Marais district is the new hot spot in Paris. Once neglected, now the site of the best shopping in Paris. The Champs Elysees is crowded and boring. The Hotel is on a quiet side street, with a Metro stop around the corner. The rooms are housed in separate buildings around a center garden. The property has the feel of a timeshare- in the best sense. Our room was well appointed with stove, refrigerator and microwave. The sleeping area was a bit cramped, but the bathroom was large. Service was exceedingly prompt and friendly. The restaurant had little appeal for us. There are many options within a ten minute walk. We tried a few- they were fine, but not outstanding.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank BobnearRaleigh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karima_Grine, Directeur général at Hotel Les Jardins du Marais, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2018

Dear BobnearRaleigh,
Thank you for sharing such a great review of your experience.
We are delighted to read that you had a very comfortable stay with us and that you appreciated the design and location of the hotel.
All my team and I hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Les Jardins du Marais in the near future.

Best regards,
Karima Grine

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Lovely hotel. Very helpfull and friendly staff. Good and rich breakfast. Great location near Metro and many restaurants. Quiet street. Clean and cozy rooms. Highly recommanded. We will be happy to come again.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Anat S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karima_Grine, Directeur général at Hotel Les Jardins du Marais, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2018

Dear Anat S,
Thank you for sharing such a great review of your experience.
We are delighted to read that you had a very comfortable stay with us and that you appreciated the breakfast and location of the hotel.
All my team and I hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Les Jardins du Marais in the near future.

Best regards,
Karima Grine

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

The was one member of staff I forgot his name so damn rude and not helpful at all people like him shouldn’t be working for you. Besides that everyone else seemed helpful.... I don’t have much to say it is a standard hotel .

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mansoorasikanartey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karima_Grine, Directeur général at Hotel Les Jardins du Marais, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2018

Dear mansoorasikanartey,
Thank you for sharing your experience on Tripadvisor.
We would like to sincerely apologize regarding the issues encountered during your stay. Your comments will be shared with the team right away.
We hope you still had the opportunity to visit the city and enjoy our garden.

Sincerely,
Karima Grine

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

We had a confirmed reservation for 2 rooms. At the first day they gave us only 1 room. It was very inconvenient .at the next days they gave us one more room at another building. Almost every day we had to go to the reception because the key to the room didn't work. They didn't offer us anything for their mistakes.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Beni P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karima_Grine, Directeur général at Hotel Les Jardins du Marais, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Beni P,
Thank you for choosing Les Jardins du Marais and for taking the time to share your experience on Tripadvisor.
I am truly sorry to hear your experience was not what you had hoped for. Our main priority is to ensure all of our guests leave fully satisfied with their stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences encountered with your rooms and rest assured that I have shared your comments with our Team for immediate follow up.
We hope that we will have the opportunity to restore your full confidence in us in the future.

Sincerely,
Karima Grine

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

The girls are the front desk we’re amazing! Yasmin, milena, ifegania (I think I misspelled her name!), and everyone else was so helpful all the time. Thank you girls for an amazing stay at the hotel. We will be back because of the service they provided.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sayeedakhan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karima_Grine, Directeur général at Hotel Les Jardins du Marais, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Sayeedakhan,
Thank you for sharing your 5 star review of your recent stay at Les Jardins du Marais.
It is an absolute pleasure to read about your experience ! I will certainly share your kind words with Yasmin, Milena, Ifigania and the rest of the team.
We all hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future.

Best regards,
Karima Grine

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews