We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,474)
Filter reviews
4,474 results
Traveller rating
1,718
1,856
596
198
106
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,718
1,856
596
198
106
Show reviews that mention
All reviews notre dame great location construction site construction work executive room centre pompidou metro station sofa bed central location walking distance cdg airport hotel entrance modern hotel family room separate toilet rer b nespresso machine
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 4,474 reviews
Reviewed 5 October 2018

Making plans for your boss to go to a place and have some available to them even before they arrive and work miracles is what Benjamin did for me. He assisted with a car service, activities, dinner reservation, and through all my needs an absolute delight.

hats off to him!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ellen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NovotellesHalles, Responsable relations clients at Novotel Paris Les Halles, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2018

Dear Ellen B,

Thank you so so much for this amazing feedback.

Thank you for pointing out our attentive, high standards of services, especially by Benjamin.

We look forward to welcoming you back.

A bientôt!

Jean-Christophe Moureuille
Guest Relation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018

We chose this hotel because of its excellent location within walking distance of the Marais, St. Germain de Pres, and the Louvre . Also it sits on top of the Chatelet Metro and RER interchange station so you can get straight here from Charles de Gaulle Air Port and Gare de Nord station without the need for taxis and all over Paris. We booked an executive room with a king bed - very comfortable. The hotel was full and the only disappointment was the Breakfast offering and service especially if you arrive later in the breakfast session. Queues, many items not replenished, 2 coffee machines resulting in long queues ( bring back the silver jugs). Not 4*. The Reception staff were very helpful,

Room Tip: Ask for either a room overlooking the front (on the river Seine side) or a room n the top floors (4 & 5)
  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank grandadbarry2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NovotellesHalles, Responsable relations clients at Novotel Paris Les Halles, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2018

Dear host,

It is always very nice for our team to learn that you love our hotel.

However, you notice some things to improve that we listen carefully.

We hope to see you again soon to reevaluate these points and have the pleasure of seeing you again.

Best Regards.

Jean-Christophe Moureuille
Guest Relation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

Very nice hotel, the staff were very friendly and provided valuable tips. Rooms are spacious, clean and modern. The hotel in general is nice with a great atmosphere and located within walking distance to many main attractions. Highly recommended.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank abayeh09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NovotellesHalles, Responsable relations clients at Novotel Paris Les Halles, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2018

Dear Abayeh09,

I am really pleased to read that you have had a very enjoyable stay.

We look forward to your next visits.

A bientot.

Jean-Christophe Moureuille
Guest Relation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018

It was my third time at the hotel and it is great to observe they are improving quality continuously. The location is wonderful as we may also close to Saint Germain area in which there are a lot of good restaurants. You can also walk for shopping at the big stores os malls.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank paulot138
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NovotellesHalles, Responsable relations clients at Novotel Paris Les Halles, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2018

Dear Paulot138,

I am really glad to hear that you love Novotel Paris les Halles as you return for a third time..

We look forward to welcoming you back again and again.

Best regards,

Jean-Christophe Moureuille
Guest Relation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018 via mobile

As for my 3rd visit in Paris, I can tell you that this is the best hotel I stayed in Europe ( it’s 4 stars) has a great facilities lobby etc ... the Staff were great, really welcoming and trying to help , but the most amazing thing is the location! You really don’t needs cabs , it’s right near the one of the most central stations in Paris, it can take you from the airports and Disneyland ( I used it for both ) , you can go to the take a walk to eat or shop , and when you come back after a long day and all your family is tired and sleeping you can go to shop in the Fourom Mall ( just behind the hotel ) ...if I ever come back to Paris I will definitely return to that hotel, Cheers

Ps the breakfast was great ( in European standards ) but not cheap 24 Euros for each adult ( children for free )

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank roys817
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NovotellesHalles, Responsable relations clients at Novotel Paris Les Halles, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2018

Dear Roys817,

Thank you so so much for your words of praise! I will share them with my whole team as this will encourage them to keep on providing such high standards of services.

We look forward to welcoming you back.

Best Regards,

Jean Christophe Moureuille
Guest Relation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews